help for add maps -
matrix2 - 26.09.2013
hi guys,
i want to idit my gm for add maps, and i have a probleme with ZombieSpawns and humansSpawns where should be add spawns.
new ZombieSpawns;
new humansSpawns;
switch ( MapChange ) {
case 0://ZM_SpaceStation
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -248.4745,-46.2300,290.9550);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,284.9311);
SendRconCommand("hostname Zombie Mode [Map 1/20]");
}
case 1://ZM_ufoinvasion
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,-2548.1179,608.2272,17.2041);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,284.9311);
SendRconCommand("hostname Zombie Mode [Map 2/20]");
Re : help for spawn -
Chrisis - 26.09.2013
i have some notes for you :
- I didn't understand any thing , please explain
- Even if i understand your point i can't read you post , because of your very beautiful English
- use [pawn] [/.pawn] ( of course remove the point ) to show your code
Re: help for spawn -
matrix2 - 26.09.2013
sorry for my english, I'm newbie I do not know how to show you the code, but I'll explain a little, I have the new maps and I want to get the position spawn zombies and humans each card, thank you
Re: help for spawn -
***Niko*** - 26.09.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by matrix2
sorry for my english, I'm newbie I do not know how to show you the code, but I'll explain a little, I have the new maps and I want to get the position spawn zombies and humans each card, thank you
|
you need to go ingame and at positions where you want to somone spawn use /save Then name that (line)
you can take that cordinates from documents/GTA San Andreas User Files/SAMP/savedpositions
after you open savedpositions folder you will see something like this
Код:
AddPlayerClass(286,366.5576,190.3756,1008.3828,358.9950,0,0,0,0,0,0); // (your named line)
after you open that and seee this code what is showed below ^
Copy cordinates and replace with one that is already defined
Код:
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -248.4745,-46.2300,290.9550);
From AddPlayerClass you need to take x y z cordinates and that looks like this
Код:
AddPlayerClass(286,366.5576,190.3756,1008.3828,358.9950,0,0,0,0,0,0); // (your named line)
I hope i helped you.
Cheers.
Re: help for spawn -
matrix2 - 26.09.2013
thank you, but I have the position each card my problem is how do the gm pawno I have an example above, how to add zombie spawn and spawn humans in maps.
Re: help for spawn -
***Niko*** - 26.09.2013
Sorry but your English is so bad....
You gave us example of thing you want to implement in your GM?
you want to add in your GM something like this
Код:
new ZombieSpawns;
new humansSpawns;
switch ( MapChange ) {
case 0://ZM_SpaceStation
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -248.4745,-46.2300,290.9550);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,284.9311);
SendRconCommand("hostname Zombie Mode [Map 1/20]");
}
case 1://ZM_ufoinvasion
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,-2548.1179,608.2272,17.2041);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,284.9311);
SendRconCommand("hostname Zombie Mode [Map 2/20]");
You don't know where and how to define spawns if i'm right?
Re: help for spawn -
matrix2 - 26.09.2013
yes bro correct and sorry for my bad english xD.
Re: help for spawn -
matrix2 - 26.09.2013
yeah done iknow how bat i have another probleme.
when I put the 5 th map I have problem that object does not appear in the first map, I already test and hopefully I do not know why, and thank you guys for your help.
Re: help for spawn -
matrix2 - 27.09.2013
hello any 1
Re: help for spawn -
xHarshx - 27.09.2013
Are you making the gm or editing a made one ?