SA-MP Forums Archive
Showplayer dialog (weapons) - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Showplayer dialog (weapons) (/showthread.php?tid=465340)



Showplayer dialog (weapons) - Aleksabre - 21.09.2013

Do you know how to if possible, only for example: ID 0 (CJ) skin can use the weapons when he clicks the F or enter to take the weapons from some position, because I have a cop base, but I want only ID 285 and ID 287 to use that weapons, like a permission, only swat and army who has at the moment skin can use it, how to make it?


Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - Aleksabre - 22.09.2013

Anyone can tell me, please?


Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - Aleksabre - 22.09.2013

Can anyone help :S?


Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - King Ace - 22.09.2013

Код:
CMD:checkskin(playerid, params[])
{
	if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == 285 || GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == 287) {
	SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Your skin is correct, here, take a weapon!");
	} else {
	SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Please change your skin to take this weapon!");
	}
	return 1;
}



Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - Aleksabre - 22.09.2013

Hey, where do I add that?
pawn Код:
CMD:checkskin(playerid, params[])
{
    if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == 285 || GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == 287) {
    SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Your skin is correct, here, take a weapon!");
    } else {
    SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Please change your skin to take this weapon!");
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - DanishHaq - 22.09.2013

What command processor are you using? OnPlayerCommandText, YCMD, ZCMD or what? That command that that guy posted is using ZCMD, so you'll have to include that and download it too.


Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - Aleksabre - 22.09.2013

I have many, YCMD,ZCMD, etc etc, what should I do to make the CMD:checkskin work, and do I type it in GM or FS? help me please and thanks for responding


Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - King Ace - 22.09.2013

Type at the bottom of your GM.


Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - Aleksabre - 22.09.2013

But wait what do you mean "at the bottom of your GM" OnPlayerText or where? and do I need to type #include <zcmd> ?


Re: Showplayer dialog (weapons) - King Ace - 22.09.2013

At the very bottom of everything. And yes, at the top you need to include the ZCMD.