SA-MP Forums Archive
[ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone (/showthread.php?tid=465242)



[ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - donhu789 - 21.09.2013

pawn Code:
CMD:cmds(playerid)
{
    new PT[2900];
    strcat(PT, "{FF0000}Server Commands  \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "/ranks |/myrank |/rules|/topscores |/richlist  \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "/help | /pm | /r [text] | /ep | /anims | /laseron   \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "/lasercol | /radiohelp | /order [text] | /groupcmds   \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "/radiohelp | /order [text] | /spree |/credits |/acredits   \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "/moderators | /admins | /cmds | /st | /sc | /kill | /objective | /teams   \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "this Is Our tempory List Of Commands We Will Update More Soon!.  \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "Thanks For View Our Commands List Server will Update List Evry Time !  \n", sizeof(PT));

    ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 5, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "_________|- Call Of Duty - World At War Commands -|_________", PT, "Next", "Cancel");
    return 1;
}



Can Anyone Show my How I make THis Commands Thing When i preass next and it show another Page Of commands ?


Re: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - knackworst - 21.09.2013

pawn Code:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
    if(dialogid == 5 && response != 0)
    {
//show the next list
response != 0 does the trick, it menas the player clicked 'next'


Re: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - donhu789 - 21.09.2013

And What I do more to Show the Next Page :\ can you just do this please :\

public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == 5 && response != 0)
{
Example !!!!


Re: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - knackworst - 21.09.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by donhu789
View Post
And What I do more to Show the Next Page :\ can you just do this please :\

public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == 5 && response != 0)
{
Example !!!!
Sure

pawn Code:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
    if(dialogid == 5 && response != 0)
    {

    new PT[2900];
    strcat(PT, "{FF0000}Server Commands 2  \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "Here you type your commands again \n", sizeof(PT));


    ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 6, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "_________|- Call Of Duty - World At War Commands Page 2-|_________", PT, "Next", "Cancel");



Re: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - donhu789 - 21.09.2013

knackworst

Can You help A one More thing ?

I just want single More help If I want to Add more What I do and Can i stop untill 5 page ?


Re: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - knackworst - 21.09.2013

Just copy the strcat(PT, ... line and then type your text in it


Re: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - donhu789 - 21.09.2013

No Is not i mean I add More Pages For mine Commands


Re: [ZCMD]Help With Some Dialog Respone - knackworst - 21.09.2013

pawn Code:
if(dialogid == 6 && response != 0)
    {

    new PT[2900];
    strcat(PT, "{FF0000}Server Commands 2  \n", sizeof(PT));
    strcat(PT, "Here you type your commands again \n", sizeof(PT));


    ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 7, DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX, "_________|- Call Of Duty - World At War Commands Page 2-|_________", PT, "Next", "Cancel");
Keep doing this, but change the numbers: dialogid == ... and ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, ...) each time you add a new one