ladmin help please - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: ladmin help please (
/showthread.php?tid=462588)
ladmin help please -
hassantariq73 - 07.09.2013
Hello I am using ladmin for my server. I want /acmds command
Which reads the admin level automatically from file and tells him his level command.
Any help please ?
Re: ladmin help please -
PrinceKumar - 07.09.2013
If i m getting right what u want to say then it will help... Or i don't understand what do u wanna to say....Use already defined enmus like that create ur cmds :::
pawn Код:
dcmd_adcmds(playerid,params)
{
if(pInfo[playerid][admlevel] == 1)
{ // your msgs or dialogs for admin level 1 cmds....
}
else if(pinfo.... == 2)
{
// here ur msgs for dmin level 2
}
else if(pInfo.... == 3)
{
// here ur msgs for admin level 3
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Re: ladmin help please -
hassantariq73 - 07.09.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by PrinceKumar
If i m getting right what u want to say then it will help... Or i don't understand what do u wanna to say....Use already defined enmus like that create ur cmds :::
pawn Код:
dcmd_adcmds(playerid,params) { if(pInfo[playerid][admlevel] == 1) { // your msgs or dialogs for admin level 1 cmds.... } else if(pinfo.... == 2) { // here ur msgs for dmin level 2 } else if(pInfo.... == 3) { // here ur msgs for admin level 3 return 1; } return 1; }
|
Can you give me that for 5 levels ?
I mean you gave for 3 levels
Give me for 5 levels please
Re: ladmin help please -
PrinceKumar - 07.09.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by hassantariq73
Can you give me that for 5 levels ?
I mean you gave for 3 levels
Give me for 5 levels please
|
it will be same for all level only change level if it level is 4 then use ==4 and so on like that ...
Re: ladmin help please -
zrelly - 08.09.2013
pawn Код:
dcmd_adcmds(playerid,params)
{
if(pInfo[playerid][admlevel] == 1)
{ // your msgs or dialogs for admin level 1 cmds....
}
else if(pinfo.... == 2)
{
// here ur msgs for dmin level 2
}
else if(pInfo.... == 3)
{
// here ur msgs for admin level 3
}
else if(pInfo.... == 4)
{
//ur msgs for admin level 4
}
else if(pInfo.... == 5)
{
//ur msgs for admin level 5
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Re: ladmin help please -
SeniorGamer - 08.09.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by hassantariq73
Hello I am using ladmin for my server. I want /acmds command
Which reads the admin level automatically from file and tells him his level command.
Any help please ?
|
Use /level1, /level2, /level3, /level4 etc...
Thats how LAdmin putted their command.