SA-MP Forums Archive
ladmin help please - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: ladmin help please (/showthread.php?tid=462588)



ladmin help please - hassantariq73 - 07.09.2013

Hello I am using ladmin for my server. I want /acmds command
Which reads the admin level automatically from file and tells him his level command.
Any help please ?


Re: ladmin help please - PrinceKumar - 07.09.2013

If i m getting right what u want to say then it will help... Or i don't understand what do u wanna to say....Use already defined enmus like that create ur cmds :::
pawn Код:
dcmd_adcmds(playerid,params)
{
if(pInfo[playerid][admlevel] == 1)
{ // your msgs or dialogs for admin level 1 cmds....
}
else if(pinfo.... == 2)
{
// here ur msgs for dmin level 2
}
else if(pInfo.... == 3)
{
// here ur msgs for admin level 3
     return 1;
}
return 1;
}



Re: ladmin help please - hassantariq73 - 07.09.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by PrinceKumar
Посмотреть сообщение
If i m getting right what u want to say then it will help... Or i don't understand what do u wanna to say....Use already defined enmus like that create ur cmds :::
pawn Код:
dcmd_adcmds(playerid,params)
{
if(pInfo[playerid][admlevel] == 1)
{ // your msgs or dialogs for admin level 1 cmds....
}
else if(pinfo.... == 2)
{
// here ur msgs for dmin level 2
}
else if(pInfo.... == 3)
{
// here ur msgs for admin level 3
     return 1;
}
return 1;
}
Can you give me that for 5 levels ?
I mean you gave for 3 levels
Give me for 5 levels please


Re: ladmin help please - PrinceKumar - 07.09.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by hassantariq73
Посмотреть сообщение
Can you give me that for 5 levels ?
I mean you gave for 3 levels
Give me for 5 levels please
it will be same for all level only change level if it level is 4 then use ==4 and so on like that ...


Re: ladmin help please - zrelly - 08.09.2013

pawn Код:
dcmd_adcmds(playerid,params)
{
if(pInfo[playerid][admlevel] == 1)
{ // your msgs or dialogs for admin level 1 cmds....
}
else if(pinfo.... == 2)
{
// here ur msgs for dmin level 2
}
else if(pInfo.... == 3)
{
// here ur msgs for admin level 3
}
else if(pInfo.... == 4)
{
//ur msgs for admin level 4
}
else if(pInfo.... == 5)
{
//ur msgs for admin level 5
     return 1;
}
return 1;
}



Re: ladmin help please - SeniorGamer - 08.09.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by hassantariq73
Посмотреть сообщение
Hello I am using ladmin for my server. I want /acmds command
Which reads the admin level automatically from file and tells him his level command.
Any help please ?
Use /level1, /level2, /level3, /level4 etc...
Thats how LAdmin putted their command.