SA-MP Forums Archive
How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? (/showthread.php?tid=461809)



How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - bustern - 03.09.2013

How to make that ?


Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - Isolated - 03.09.2013

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text[])
{
    if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= 1)
    {
   
        new String[128],
            name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]
        ;
        format(String, sizeof(String), "[PREFIX] %s: %s", name, text);
        SendClientMessageToAll(0xFFFFFFF, String);
        return 1;
    }
    return 0;
}
There you go my friend.


Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - bustern - 03.09.2013

When i send message it looks:
[Owner]bustern:Hi
bustern:Hi
Why two times ?


Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - IstuntmanI - 03.09.2013

Change that "return 1;" with "return 0;"


Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - Isolated - 03.09.2013

^ this sorry. and change prefix to [OWNER]


Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - bustern - 03.09.2013

I made that for 6 lvs admin thx you !


Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - Isolated - 03.09.2013

You're welcome. You could do it so all your admins have a prefix in chat, if you want help with it, let me know.


Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - bustern - 04.09.2013

But now normal players cant chat