How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? (
/showthread.php?tid=461809)
How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
bustern - 03.09.2013
How to make that ?
Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
Isolated - 03.09.2013
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= 1)
{
new String[128],
name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]
;
format(String, sizeof(String), "[PREFIX] %s: %s", name, text);
SendClientMessageToAll(0xFFFFFFF, String);
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
There you go my friend.
Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
bustern - 03.09.2013
When i send message it looks:
[Owner]bustern:Hi
bustern:Hi
Why two times ?
Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
IstuntmanI - 03.09.2013
Change that "return 1;" with "return 0;"
Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
Isolated - 03.09.2013
^ this sorry. and change prefix to [OWNER]
Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
bustern - 03.09.2013
I made that for 6 lvs admin
thx you !
Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
Isolated - 03.09.2013
You're welcome. You could do it so all your admins have a prefix in chat, if you want help with it, let me know.
Re: How to make when player is admin to have [PREFIX] in the chat ? -
bustern - 04.09.2013
But now normal players cant chat