SA-MP Forums Archive
No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer (/showthread.php?tid=460817)



No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - CountryTrooper441 - 30.08.2013

Can i have some help, I Just Noticed that Theres not RemoveBuildingForPlayer , How do i add it?


Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - Skribblez - 30.08.2013

Here you go:
pawn Код:
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, modelid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, Float:fRadius);
And put it under OnPlayerConnect
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
    RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 5337, 1995.4375, -2066.1484, 18.5313, 0.25);
    return 1;
}



Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - CountryTrooper441 - 30.08.2013

When i go to OnPlayerConnect theres more stuff there do i delete that or keep it just add it? And Where do i put the first Code that you put?


Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - Skribblez - 30.08.2013

I'm confused with your question. Anyway, you don't have to remove anything under OnPlayerConnect, if there's more than 1 object/building to be remove for a player; just add another line.


Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - AlphaPac - 30.08.2013

As mentioned above, keep everything in OnPlayerConnect and just append the RemoveBuildingForPlayer below it all.


Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - CountryTrooper441 - 30.08.2013

My Question was.. Where do i put this..
Код:
 RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, modelid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, Float:fRadius);



Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - AlphaPac - 30.08.2013

in OnPlayerConnect...

Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
 keep all the code you already have in here.
 RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, modelid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, Float:fRadius);
}



Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - Skribblez - 30.08.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by CountryTrooper441
Посмотреть сообщение
My Question was.. Where do i put this..
Код:
 RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, modelid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ, Float:fRadius);
Just replace the values and put it under OnPlayerConnect - I'm sure I made it clear the first time.


Re: No RemoveBuildingForPlayer - CountryTrooper441 - 30.08.2013

Oh.... Sorry.. i didnt see what it was.. i thought i was something else..