Fixed! -
Giroud12 - 23.08.2013
Fixed!
Thanks to
KONSTANTINOS
Re: Error problem! -
efrim123 - 23.08.2013
did you make a filter script?
if yes put in the end of it
#endif
Re: Error problem! -
Giroud12 - 23.08.2013
Lol,its not the solution.
I think the problem is I missing some bracket
Re: Error problem! -
Konstantinos - 23.08.2013
If you could indent your code, you would be able to fix your problems easier. Take a look:
pawn Код:
if (GetPlayerMoney(playerid) <= 5000) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "You don't have enough money!"); //line 314
{
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,-5000);
pInfo[playerid][Cookies] += 10;
new file[100],Name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],Ip[16]; GetPlayerName(playerid,Name,sizeof(Name)); GetPlayerIp(playerid,Ip,sizeof(Ip)); format(file,sizeof(file),PlayerFile,Name);
dini_IntSet(file,"Cookies :", pInfo[playerid][Cookies]);
}
if(listitem == 3)
{
if (GetPlayerMoney(playerid) <= 10000) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "You don't have enough money!");
{
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,-10000);
pInfo[playerid][Cookies] += 20;
new file[100],Name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],Ip[16]; GetPlayerName(playerid,Name,sizeof(Name)); GetPlayerIp(playerid,Ip,sizeof(Ip)); format(file,sizeof(file),PlayerFile,Name);
dini_IntSet(file,"Cookies :", pInfo[playerid][Cookies]);
}
if(listitem == 4)
{
if (GetPlayerMoney(playerid) <= 25000) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "You don't have enough money!");
{
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,-25000);
pInfo[playerid][Cookies] += 50;
new file[100],Name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],Ip[16]; GetPlayerName(playerid,Name,sizeof(Name)); GetPlayerIp(playerid,Ip,sizeof(Ip)); format(file,sizeof(file),PlayerFile,Name);
dini_IntSet(file,"Cookies :", pInfo[playerid][Cookies]);
}
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
You open braces, and you continue like that without closing and checking the rest. It's like doing nested if statements, when it should be:
pawn Код:
if( something )
{
// blabla..
}
else if( something )
{
// blabla..
}
Re: Error problem! -
Dragonsaurus - 23.08.2013
Dude you are using if statements, returning a message and opening a brace...
Why should you open a brace, you are done with that if clause...
Re: Error problem! -
Giroud12 - 23.08.2013
So how to fix it?
Re: Error problem! -
Dragonsaurus - 23.08.2013
Where you have if and return in the same line, remove the braces "{" and "}".
Example:
pawn Код:
if (GetPlayerMoney(playerid) <= 5000) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "You don't have enough money!"); //line 314
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,-5000);
pInfo[playerid][Cookies] += 10;
new file[100],Name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],Ip[16]; GetPlayerName(playerid,Name,sizeof(Name)); GetPlayerIp(playerid,Ip,sizeof(Ip)); format(file,sizeof(file),PlayerFile,Name);
dini_IntSet(file,"Cookies :", pInfo[playerid][Cookies]);
You don't need braces here.