ID 0 Bugged? -
CountryTrooper441 - 15.08.2013
Hello,
Everytime i try to do make a player admin it does another Player or it makes me that admin Rank,
Please Help!
P.S. Sorry if this is in the wrong Posting
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
Naruto_Emilio - 15.08.2013
make sure sscanf code of the Id is "u" now updte your includes and plugins that fixes i
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
CountryTrooper441 - 15.08.2013
Would it be something in the gamemode?
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
Pawnie - 15.08.2013
Show us /makeadmin command.
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
CountryTrooper441 - 15.08.2013
Also, Its not only that Command, its if you TP someone to you it brings you if your ID 0.
So Lets say Im ID 0 and i want to bring ID 5 To me it will bring me to me
So, Maybe it isnt the GM
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
HyperZ - 15.08.2013
Can you show us one of your bugged command?
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
CountryTrooper441 - 15.08.2013
Код:
CMD:makeadmin(playerid, params[]) {
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] >= 99998) {
new
iAdminValue,
iTargetID;
if(sscanf(params, "ui", iTargetID, iAdminValue)) {
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "USAGE: /makeadmin [playerid] [level]");
}
else if(IsPlayerConnected(iTargetID)) {
if(PlayerInfo[iTargetID][pHelper] >= 1) {
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, "You cannot make Community Helpers admins!");
}
else {
new
szMessage[47 + (MAX_PLAYER_NAME * 2)];
PlayerInfo[iTargetID][pAdmin] = iAdminValue;
format(szMessage, sizeof(szMessage), "AdmCmd: %s has promoted %s to a level %d admin.", GetPlayerNameEx(playerid), GetPlayerNameEx(iTargetID), iAdminValue);
ABroadCast(COLOR_LIGHTRED,szMessage, 2);
format(szMessage, sizeof(szMessage), "You have been promoted to a level %d admin by %s.", iAdminValue, GetPlayerNameEx(playerid));
SendClientMessageEx(iTargetID, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, szMessage);
format(szMessage, sizeof(szMessage), "You have promoted %s to a level %d admin.", GetPlayerNameEx(iTargetID),iAdminValue);
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, szMessage);
}
}
else SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD2, "Invalid player specified.");
}
else SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, "You are not authorized to use that command!");
return 1;
}
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
HyperZ - 15.08.2013
Try updating your sscanf version to latest one -
Latest Version Of sscanf
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
CountryTrooper441 - 16.08.2013
I've Done that, and its still not working.. Like i said, If your Any other ID, It works Just fine
Re: ID 0 Bugged? -
cray1100 - 16.08.2013
Make a fake bot, so you cant be ID-0... JK, but...
Quote:
make sure sscanf code of the Id is "u"
|
and
... If it isnt that, what would be wrong with this sscanf? Also, try setting an id that isnt connected... See if it sends you the message, "Invalid player specified."
If not, it seems to me that this script is somehow not compatible with one of your other scripts... But, im not so sure...