Reload command -
Alexica721 - 03.08.2013
hello everyone
i have a /reload command .the only problem is this:
at my weapon i have 24-13
and it puts ammo like this 34-13.how can i make it to be like 24-23
sorry for my bad english
Re: Reload command -
DetoNater - 03.08.2013
give us the code, so we can fix the errors..
Re: Reload command -
Alexica721 - 03.08.2013
i dont have errors.i just wanna refill the second ammo
PS:i dont have the code at me.
Re: Reload command -
Alexica721 - 03.08.2013
can someone help me
Re: Reload command -
Chrisis - 03.08.2013
you gotta show us the code , maybe you did some thing ronge . if you refuse showing us the code so why you posted here anyways ?
Re: Reload command -
Alexica721 - 03.08.2013
ok this is my code
Код:
CMD:reload( playerid , params [ ] )
{
if ( GetPlayerState ( playerid ) == 1 )
{
new Ammo = GetPlayerAmmo(playerid);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 24) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "COLT45" , "colt45_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 24, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 22) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "COLT45" , "colt45_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 22, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 29) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "BUDDY" , "buddy_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 29, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 30) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "BUDDY" , "buddy_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 30, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 31) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "BUDDY" , "buddy_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 31, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 25) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "PYTHON" , "pythonreload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 25, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 26) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "COLT45" , "sawnoff_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 26, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 27) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "PYTHON" , "pythonreload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 27, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 32) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "UZI" , "UZI_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 32, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 28) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "UZI" , "UZI_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 28, Ammo+20);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 23) ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "SILENCED" ,"silence_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ; SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 23, Ammo+20);
}
return ( 1 ) ;
}
Re: Reload command -
Alexica721 - 04.08.2013
please help
Re: Reload command -
Sk1lleD - 04.08.2013
I tested it and worked fine (tested only on deagle, but it should works for all others)
It sets the player ammo to 0 to reset the weapon, and then give it again with new ammo, then GTA does the rest
pawn Код:
CMD:reload( playerid , params [ ] )
{
#pragma unused params
if ( GetPlayerState ( playerid ) == 1 )
{
new Ammo = GetPlayerAmmo(playerid);
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 24)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "COLT45" , "colt45_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 24, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 24, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 22)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "COLT45" , "colt45_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 22, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 22, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 29)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "BUDDY" , "buddy_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 29, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 29, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 30)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "BUDDY" , "buddy_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 30, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 30, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 31)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "BUDDY" , "buddy_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 31, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 31, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 25)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "PYTHON" , "pythonreload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 25, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 25, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 26)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "COLT45" , "sawnoff_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 26, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 26, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 27)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "PYTHON" , "pythonreload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 27, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 27, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 32)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "UZI" , "UZI_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 32, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 32, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 28)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "UZI" , "UZI_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 28, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 28, Ammo);
}
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) == 23)
{
ApplyAnimation ( playerid , "SILENCED" ,"silence_reload" , 4.0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 , 0 ) ;
SetPlayerAmmo(playerid, 23, 0);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 23, Ammo);
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Reload command -
RajatPawar - 04.08.2013
AND - switch case!