SA-MP Forums Archive
ZCMD doesn't work - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: ZCMD doesn't work (/showthread.php?tid=450457)



ZCMD doesn't work - tomsalmon - 13.07.2013

hello, i made this command:

PHP код:
    CMD:StartInfernusWar(playeridparams[])
{
    if(
ActOn[InfernusWar] == 1) return s(playerid,0x1EE1BAC8,"ERROR");
    
ActTimer[InfernusWar][0] = SetTimer("InfernusWarCD",1000,1);
    
ActOn[InfernusWar] = 1;
    return 
1;

can you tell me what is the problem? all other commands work perfectly :/


Respuesta: ZCMD doesn't work - PHudson - 13.07.2013

When you send the command nothing happens or what? Make sure you have removed OnPlayerCommandText.
You could also add some print somewhere in your command, so you can check if it's actually being executed.
If you have OnPlayerCommandPermorfed or OnPlayerCommandReceived in your code, post them please.


Re: ZCMD doesn't work - tomsalmon - 13.07.2013

its return 0 SERVER unknown command
and yes, i removed OnPlayerCommandText


Re: ZCMD doesn't work - tomsalmon - 14.07.2013

then you know what is the problem on my code?


Re: ZCMD doesn't work - Necip - 14.07.2013

Something must go wrong with ActTimer or ActOn, I had the same problem.


Re: ZCMD doesn't work - Ronaldo_raul™ - 14.07.2013

Are you using DCMD and ZCMD, both together ?
They conflict with each other causing ZCMD not to work.


Re: ZCMD doesn't work - Guest123 - 14.07.2013

try this

pawn Код:
CMD:startinfernuswar(playerid, params[])
{
    if(ActOn[InfernusWar] == 1) return s(playerid,0x1EE1BAC8,"ERROR");
    ActTimer[InfernusWar][0] = SetTimer("InfernusWarCD",1000,1);
    ActOn[InfernusWar] = 1;
    return 1;
}