Scores - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Scores (
/showthread.php?tid=450135)
Scores -
Abanob - 11.07.2013
hi , i need a Filterscript Which Give the play 50000 score when he enter . .PLZ give me amx and PWn files PLZ
Re: Scores -
Abanob - 11.07.2013
i need amx and pwn files PLZ
Re: Scores -
Areax - 11.07.2013
Do you mean this?
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
SetPlayerScore(playerid, 50000);
return 1;
}
Re: Scores -
Abanob - 11.07.2013
i cant compline .. my pawno is not working . i need a filterscript
Re: Scores -
Konstantinos - 11.07.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abanob
i cant compline .. my pawno is not working . i need a filterscript
|
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/87d0b411b6/
lol
Re: Scores -
Abanob - 11.07.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Zeus
|
Not working
and why u say lol ,, my Pawno is say " unable to execute compiler
Re: Scores -
Konstantinos - 11.07.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Abanob
Not working
and why u say lol ,, my Pawno is say " unable to execute compiler
|
scores.pwn
pawn Код:
#define FILTERSCRIPT
#include <a_samp>
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
SetPlayerScore(playerid, 50000);
return 1;
}
I'm sure it does. And I said "lol" because I uploaded a file with just that.
Re: Scores -
JimmyCh - 11.07.2013
Show us your codes?
Why wouldn't it compile?
If you want it to give 50000 on player connect, use this:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
SetPlayerScore(playerid, GetPlayerScore(playerid) +50000);
return 1;
}
Or
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerConnect(playerid)
{
SetPlayerScore(playerid, 50000);
return 1;
}
Hope it helped.
Re: Scores -
Konstantinos - 11.07.2013
Whenever a player connect, their score will be 0 so no need to get the current score (0) and adding 50000.
Re: Scores -
JimmyCh - 11.07.2013
Yea you're right but I gave him options in case he wants it like that.
Would be great to show us your errors and codes you used so we can help you out