SA-MP Forums Archive
Report command not working - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Server (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Server Support (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=19)
+--- Thread: Report command not working (/showthread.php?tid=447961)



Report command not working - Marin_Franolic - 02.07.2013

Hello, I've been having some trouble with this command on my server can you help me, I can't seem to find error. I keep getting Unknown command error.
Код:
CMD:report(playerid,params[]) // CMD for report to admin
{
	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pReportMuted] == 1)
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You are currently muted from using /report");
		return 0;
	}
	else
	{
		new sendername[MAX_PLAYER_NAME], string[128];
		GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
		sendername[strfind(sendername,"_")] = ' ';
		if(isnull(params)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_WHITE,"USAGE: /report [text]");
    	format(string, sizeof(string), "Report From %s: %s", sendername, params);
		ABroadCast(COLOR_RED,string,1);
	}
	return 1;
}



Re: Report command not working - SkippyBall - 02.07.2013

Код:
CMD:report(playerid,params[]) // CMD for report to admin
{
	if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pReportMuted] == 1)
	{
		SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You are currently muted from using /report");
		return 0;
	}
	else
	{
		new sendername[MAX_PLAYER_NAME], string[128];
		GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
		sendername[strfind(sendername,"_")] = ' ';
		if(isnull(params)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_WHITE,"USAGE: /report [text]");
    	        format(string, sizeof(string), "Report From %s: %s", sendername, params);
		ABroadCast(COLOR_RED,string,1);
	}
	return 1;
}
One line was not lined up.


Re: Report command not working - Marin_Franolic - 02.07.2013

Thanks haven't noticed it


Re: Report command not working - SkippyBall - 02.07.2013

Not a problem


Re: Report command not working - Marin_Franolic - 02.07.2013

Weird it's not working even when fixed....


Re: Report command not working - SkippyBall - 02.07.2013

Dont the problem then sorry