Wrong code in ladmin :( - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Wrong code in ladmin :( (
/showthread.php?tid=443744)
Wrong code in ladmin :( -
MarioVPS - 13.06.2013
Hi guys,
look i scripted this in my ladmin:
pawn Код:
CMD:applyforadmin(playerid,params[])
{
new NeededScoreAdmin;
new CheckPlayerLevel;
new AcceptPlayerForAdmin;
AcceptPlayerForAdmin = playerid;
NeededScoreAdmin = 30000;
CheckPlayerLevel = playerid;
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < NeededScoreAdmin)
SetPlayerScore(CheckPlayerLevel, -10);
dUserSetINT(PlayerName2(playerid)).("level",(1));
SendClientMessage(AcceptPlayerForAdmin,red,"Accepted As Tester (Level 1), Congratz %s");
return 1;
}
I created this to apply for admin from game, when u haves 30000 score and u typ /applyforadmin its applying for admin and accepting u as lvl 1 admin
But theres a problem

When a player types the cmd it sets the level to 1 without having the needed score
Help please, thanks
Re: Wrong code in ladmin :( -
ReVo_ - 13.06.2013
Код:
CMD:applyforadmin(playerid,params[])
{
new NeededScoreAdmin;
new CheckPlayerLevel;
new AcceptPlayerForAdmin;
AcceptPlayerForAdmin = playerid;
NeededScoreAdmin = 30000;
CheckPlayerLevel = playerid;
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) >= NeededScoreAdmin) {
SetPlayerScore(CheckPlayerLevel, -10);
dUserSetINT(PlayerName2(playerid)).("level",(1));
SendClientMessage(AcceptPlayerForAdmin,red,"Accepted As Tester (Level 1), Congratz %s");
}
else {
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "you dont have points");
}
return 1;
}
Re: Wrong code in ladmin :( -
MarioVPS - 13.06.2013
Thanks

it worked Revo
Re: Wrong code in ladmin :( -
MarioVPS - 13.06.2013
Sry another help

when i typ the command its makes the server offline
Re: Wrong code in ladmin :( -
Anak - 13.06.2013
which command? same?
Re: Wrong code in ladmin :( -
MarioVPS - 13.06.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anak
which command? same?
|
Yes CMD:applyforadmin when i typs it its makes the server go offline