SA-MP Forums Archive
change player weapon interior - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: change player weapon interior (/showthread.php?tid=443721)



change player weapon interior - N00bKiller - 13.06.2013

I want to ask how to change the interior when a player enters somewhere inside like the casino.
Example: I went inside the casino and I cannot use my weapons cause it automatically rolled to fist for me so I can't even change to any of the weapons......
Here are my codes
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
    if(!IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) return 0;
    //Weapons in interiors
    if(GetPlayerInterior(playerid) != 0 && GetPlayerWeapon(playerid) != 0) {
        SetPlayerArmedWeapon(playerid,0);
        return 0;
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: change player weapon interior - Sandiel - 13.06.2013

I don't see where the problem is? What do you want to do exactly?


Re: change player weapon interior - Guest123 - 13.06.2013

just like this ?
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
    if(GetPlayerInterior(playerid) != 0||1||2||3||4||5||6||7||8||9||10)
    {
     if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid))
     {
      SetPlayerArmedWeapon(playerid,0);
     }
   }
    return 1;
}



Re: change player weapon interior - N00bKiller - 13.06.2013

Means, when I enter an interior such as lspd (the yellow arrow). I tried to roll to my weapons to use, but it automatically rolled back to fist, lol I came here to rob cops with guns, not to punch with hands......


Re: change player weapon interior - N00bKiller - 13.06.2013

I want the weapons allowed to use in the interiors.


Re: change player weapon interior - Vince - 13.06.2013

Then remove that piece of code? What exactly is the problem?


Re: change player weapon interior - ReVo_ - 13.06.2013

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/AllowInteriorWeapons

AllowInteriorWeapons(1) in OnGameModeInit

If you have a code where disallow you to use weapons in interior: remove it.


Re: change player weapon interior - N00bKiller - 13.06.2013

It came a lot of errors when I remove it, also it stopped working when I add on the "AllowInteriorWeapons(1)"