Weapons Detect - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Weapons Detect (
/showthread.php?tid=443715)
Weapons Detect -
Stereotype - 13.06.2013
How i detect if player is holding weapons in hand?
Re: Weapons Detect -
IstuntmanI - 13.06.2013
GetPlayerWeapon
GetPlayerWeaponData
Re: Weapons Detect -
Stereotype - 13.06.2013
Yes

, and how i can just to put some weapon in player hand if you get me xD
Ex: IfPlayerToPoint(playerid, bla bla bla) how i can set that player cannot hold weapon , not to reset , just to player cannot hold weapon ?: )
Re: Weapons Detect -
Guest123 - 13.06.2013
here example
pawn Code:
public OnPlayerUpdate(playerid)
{
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, Float:Size,Float:X,Float:Y,Float:Z))
{
if(GetPlayerWeapon(playerid))
{
ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "You Cannot Have A Weapon On This Cordinates !", 3000, 1);
return 1;
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: Weapons Detect -
Stereotype - 13.06.2013
Yes , but ResetPlayerWeapons will remove player weapons ? .. I don't wanna remove it , just if player scrools on weapon , server will auto move to first (n/a) id 0

..
Re: Weapons Detect -
IstuntmanI - 13.06.2013
SetPlayerArmedWeapon, use it on OnPlayerUpdate and check if he is in that area, and if he is, just SetPlayerArmedWeapon to 0.
Re: Weapons Detect -
Stereotype - 13.06.2013
Yes , i just was too retarded to find a function -.- .. Thank's guys .. REP +