rent car - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: rent car (
/showthread.php?tid=443152)
rent car -
edzis84 - 10.06.2013
Hello!
Im making rent car system but i dont understand how can i make that no one can enter car if that is already rented.
Like this
P.S this code is just fast example, hope you understand me
Код:
CMD:rentcar(playerid,params[])
{
if(!IsRented(playerid)) return scm(playerid, -1, "This car is already rented);
{
SetRented to car !!!!!!!
SCM(playerid,-1,"You have rented this car");
return 1;
}
Onplayerenterveh
if(IsRented(playerid))
{
removeplayerfromveh
stock IsRented
SetRented to car !!!!!!!
Re: rent car -
Sascha - 10.06.2013
you should not use "IsRented(playerid)" but "IsRented(vehicleid)"
Re: rent car -
edzis84 - 10.06.2013
Can you give me code how can i set it to vehicleid?
Re: rent car -
edzis84 - 10.06.2013
Anyone?
Re: rent car -
Stefand - 11.06.2013
.... you might just want to look over tutorials... if you dont know how to change playerid in vehicleid...
SIMPLY REPLACE THE TEXT jeez
Its basic pawn..
Re: rent car -
Sascha - 11.06.2013
<removed>
use a global variable...
soemthing like this:
Код:
new rented[MAX_VEHICLES];
public OnVehicleSpawn(vehicleid)
{
rented[vehicleid] = 0;
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerStateChange(playerid, newstate, oldstate)
{
if(newstate == PLAYER_STATE_DRIVER)
{
new vehicleid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
if(IsRented(vehicleid))
{
RemovePlayerFromVehicle(playerid);
}
}
return 1;
}
stock IsRented(vehicleid)
{
return rented[vehicleid];
}
and when a player rents a vehicle you ofc have to use:
Код:
rented[vehicleid] = 1;