SA-MP Forums Archive
Admin script problems - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Admin script problems (/showthread.php?tid=442925)

Admin script problems - Zonoya - 09.06.2013

I have this admin script below, and the problem is, my login script works fine, it saves everything, but when I try to use my commands it says unknown command, which I told it to do if I'm not an admin, but I made sure I had it set up that I was an admin,I just cant get it to work, namely the setrank command, but the others don't work either, essentially all moaning that I aren't an admin, I log onto RCON, and it's fine, which is one of the things that I put on there, so that works, but the admin bit doesn't.

Код:
//ZCMD Commands
CMD:setrank(playerid, params[])
{
	if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid) || pInfo[playerid][Adminlevel] < 1336) return 0;
	new alevel;
	new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
	new pname[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
	new str[128];
	new ID;
	if(sscanf(params,"ui",ID,alevel)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "USAGE: /setrank [playerid / partofname] [Level 1 - 5]");
	if(ID == INVALID_PLAYER_ID) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "Player is not connected!");
	if(alevel > 5) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "Available Admin Levels: 1 - 5!");
	if(alevel == 0)
	{
	    if(pInfo[ID][Adminlevel] == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "ERROR: That person is already a normal player!");
	    GetPlayerName(playerid,name,MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
	    GetPlayerName(ID,pname,MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
	    format(str, sizeof(str),"%s(%s) has demoted you to a regular player!",name,playerid);
	    SendClientMessage(ID, WHITE, str);
	    format(str, sizeof(str),"You have demoted %s(%s) to a regular player!",pname,ID);
	    SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, str);
		pInfo[ID][Adminlevel] = 0;