SA-MP Forums Archive
commands in the console?! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: commands in the console?! (/showthread.php?tid=439923)



commands in the console?! - NicholasA - 27.05.2013

Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
{
    if(!strcmp(cmd,"help",true))
    {
        clearconsole();
        print("Welcome to the admin control panel of guards vs the assassin!");
        print("The server is can be fully controlled in this window!");
        print("Your commands are the following:");
        print("clearconsole, ");
        return 1;
    }
    else if(!strcmp(cmd,"clearconsole",true))
    {
        clearconsole();
        return 1;
    }
    return 0;
}
When i type "help" nothing happens same thing for "clearconsole"


AW: commands in the console?! - Blackazur - 27.05.2013

try that

Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
{
    if(strcmp(cmd,"help",true))
    {
        clearconsole();
        print("Welcome to the admin control panel of guards vs the assassin!");
        print("The server is can be fully controlled in this window!");
        print("Your commands are the following:");
        print("clearconsole, ");
        return 1;
    }
    else if(!strcmp(cmd,"clearconsole",true))
    {
        clearconsole();
        return 1;
    }
    return 0;
}



Re: commands in the console?! - Hernando - 27.05.2013

Don't use that as it will clear it if you do /help, and it doesn't actually register the /clearconsole CMD, try this:
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
{
    if(!strcmp(cmd,"help",true))
    {
        print("Welcome to the admin control panel of guards vs the assassin!");
        print("The server is can be fully controlled in this window!");
        print("Your commands are the following:");
        SendRconCommand("clearconsole");
        return 1;
    }
    if(!strcmp(cmd,"clearconsole",true))
    {
        clearconsole();
        return 1;
    }
    return 0;
}



Re: commands in the console?! - Scenario - 27.05.2013

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnRconCommand

Strcmp returns 0 if the strings are the same, so that code won't work Blackazur.


Re: commands in the console?! - Hernando - 27.05.2013

@RealCop228
1: Sorry for getting mad about your posts, that was very childish of me. I shouldn't have asked for that from you guys.
2: In the code I gave him it's if(!strcmp(cmd, "CMD", true)) as I know it returns 0 if they are the same.


Re: commands in the console?! - NicholasA - 28.05.2013

Still doesnt work guys please help