SA-MP Forums Archive
Getting the name of listitem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: General (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Getting the name of listitem (/showthread.php?tid=437381)



Getting the name of listitem - Nimrodcame - 15.05.2013

Hello friends. Searched but did not find a pretty result.
How can I get the name of the incoming data with Lisitem. I mean is not clear data from the database lists a certain number of sounds and 5 is 10, do not be. Therefore, if (listitem == 1) I can not do something like this. Well, what can I do?


Re: Getting the name of listitem - Vince - 15.05.2013

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnDialogResponse

Quote:

inputtext[] The text entered into the input box by the player or the selected list item text.




Re: Getting the name of listitem - Nimrodcame - 15.05.2013

Код:
case 8:
		            {
		                new query[256], yazi[512], string[512];
					    format(query, sizeof(query), "SELECT * FROM klanlar");
					    mysql_query(query);
					    mysql_store_result();
					    new i = 0;
					    while(mysql_fetch_row_format(query,"|"))
					    {
					        i++;
					        mysql_fetch_field_row(string,"klan_isim");
					        format(yazi,sizeof(yazi),"%s\n{ff0000}%d) {ffffff}%s\n",yazi,i, string);
					    }
					    mysql_free_result();
		                ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, KLAN_WS, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "KLAN WS",yazi,"Davet","Iptal");
		            }
		        }
		    }
		}
		case KLAN_WS:
		{
		    if(response)
		    {
		        //Klan sorgula
				new query[256], klanWsLider[MAX_PLAYERS];
				format(query, sizeof(query),"SELECT * FROM klanlar WHERE klan_isim = '%s'",listitem);
				mysql_query(query);
                                .
                                .
                                .
Did not understand what I mean. With the name of the incoming data dialog does not question the need to Lisitem another. But I can not get the name of the incoming data with listitem. How do I get?


Re: Getting the name of listitem - Nimrodcame - 16.05.2013

help please .. :/


Re: Getting the name of listitem - Knappen - 16.05.2013

pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(inputtext, SomeString))
{
    // Do Something
}



Re: Getting the name of listitem - marshallbrown - 16.05.2013

Stop bumping threads. :3