Showplayerdialog? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Showplayerdialog? (
/showthread.php?tid=436102)
Showplayerdialog? -
MassDivide - 10.05.2013
Basically.
CMD:blah(playerid,params[]){
PHP код:
if (ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_CHECKPIN, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT,"Cipher","Please Enter your pin:","Confirm","") == 1){
//wait for DIALOG_CHECKPIN to return 1 or 0;
// do money stuff
}
else if ^0{
//return an error
}
}
return 1;
}
I really don't want to put this into an ondialog response. Since I want to reuse the pincheck callback.
And the ondialogresponse just confirms the pin, returning 1 or 0 depending on the result.
Re: Showplayerdialog? -
horsemeat - 10.05.2013
pawn Код:
CMD:command(playerid,params[])
{
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_CHECKPIN, DIALOG_STYLE_INPUT,"Cipher","Please Enter your pin:","Confirm","");
}
Then use the call back
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnDialogResponse
example
pawn Код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid = DIALOG_CHECKPIN)
{
if(response)
{
//code goes here
}
else
{
}
}
return 0;
}
Re: Showplayerdialog? -
MassDivide - 10.05.2013
As stated here:
Код:
I really don't want to put this into an ondialog response. Since I want to reuse the pincheck callback.
And the ondialogresponse just confirms the pin, returning 1 or 0 depending on the result.
Re: Showplayerdialog? -
horsemeat - 10.05.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by MassDivide
As stated here:
Код:
I really don't want to put this into an ondialog response. Since I want to reuse the pincheck callback.
And the ondialogresponse just confirms the pin, returning 1 or 0 depending on the result.
|
sorry I did not read carefuly, Not sure (not sure if this even works with response)
Re: Showplayerdialog? -
MassDivide - 10.05.2013
Yeah i guess on dialog response it is.
Re: Showplayerdialog? -
horsemeat - 10.05.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by MassDivide
Yeah i guess on dialog response it is. 
|
well mabey you could make a global variable like
pawn Код:
new variable[MAX_PLAYERS];
variable[playerid] = pin;