include YSI error -
adithegman - 10.04.2013
Hello Guys! I am trying to make a server... So for that i installed YSI_ini, i included it into my gamemode and when i am trying to start the server it crashes
. So first when my server hadn't YSI_ini included it was working with no problems, but when i included the YSI, it crashed everytime
. I searched on the internet and found this post:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.ph...91#post2473691 I don't know how to fix it but i think is something with the YSI update
If you can in any way to help me i will apreciate that! Thx
Server Log:
----------
Loaded log file: "server_log.txt".
----------
SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3x, ©2005-2013 SA-MP Team
[16:36:28] filterscripts = "" (string)
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28] Server Plugins
[16:36:28] --------------
[16:36:28] Loaded 0 plugins.
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28] Filterscripts
[16:36:28] ---------------
[16:36:28] Loaded 0 filterscripts.
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28] =======================================
[16:36:28] | |
[16:36:28] | YSI version 1.06.0002 |
[16:36:28] | By Alex "******" Cole |
[16:36:28] | |
[16:36:28] =======================================
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28]
[16:36:28]
----------------------------------
[16:36:28] RVG by Slash
[16:36:28] ----------------------------------
[16:36:28] Number of vehicle models: 0
Crash
Code:
Код:
#include <a_samp>
#include <YSI\y_ini>
#if defined FILTERSCRIPT
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
print("\n--------------------------------------");
print(" Blank Filterscript by your name here");
print("--------------------------------------\n");
return 1;
}
public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
return 1;
}
#else
main()
{
print("\n----------------------------------");
print(" RVG by Slash");
print("----------------------------------\n");
}
#endif
Re: include YSI error -
[FSaF]Jarno - 10.04.2013
Have you tried adding in:
public OnGamemodeInit()
{
return 1;
}
might work, might not work. Still worth to try.
Re: include YSI error -
adithegman - 10.04.2013
Still the same...
but thx you tried
Also it works if i turn the internet off, no crash, that's why i belive it's a problem with the YSi update
Код:
#include <a_samp>
#include <YSI\y_ini>
#if defined FILTERSCRIPT
public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
print("\n--------------------------------------");
print(" Blank Filterscript by your name here");
print("--------------------------------------\n");
return 1;
}
public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
return 1;
}
#else
main()
{
print("\n----------------------------------");
print(" RVG by Slash");
print("----------------------------------\n");
}
#endif
public OnGameModeInit()
{
SetGameModeText("Stunt/Race/Drift/Deathmach");
AddPlayerClass(0, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 269.1425, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
return 1;
}
public OnGameModeExit()
{
return 1;
}
Re: include YSI error -
adithegman - 10.04.2013
anyone? no one knows what's with ths?
Re: include YSI error -
Avi Raj - 10.04.2013
use crashdetect plugin to get the problem.
Re: include YSI error -
adithegman - 10.04.2013
Ok i tried using crashdetect plugin and it gave me this:
[19:37:07] Number of vehicle models: 0
[19:37:07] [debug] Run time error 3: "Stack/heap collision (insufficient stack size)"
[19:37:07] [debug] Stack pointer (STK) is 0x7FAC, heap pointer (HEA) is 0x21B94
[19:37:07] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[19:37:07] [debug] #0 00000008 in public YVers_Callback () from RVG.amx
[19:37:07] [debug] Server crashed due to an unknown error
[19:37:07] [debug] Native backtrace:
[19:37:07] [debug] #0 77e6dfe4 in ?? () from C:\Windows\SysWOW64\ntdll.dll
[19:37:07] [debug] #1 75a314dd in ?? () from C:\Windows\syswow64\kernel32.dll
[19:37:07] [debug] #2 00492ac1 in ?? () from C:\Users\Adi\Desktop\RVG\samp-server.exe
[19:37:07] [debug] #3 00467ef8 in ?? () from C:\Users\Adi\Desktop\RVG\samp-server.exe
[19:37:07] [debug] #4 0047d374 in ?? () from C:\Users\Adi\Desktop\RVG\samp-server.exe
[19:37:07] [debug] #5 0047d496 in ?? () from C:\Users\Adi\Desktop\RVG\samp-server.exe
Re: include YSI error -
Scenario - 10.04.2013
I can assure you that it isn't anything to do with the YSI update thing. I have the same version of YSI that you do, and don't have any crashes. You might have a corrupt copy of YSI or something, though. I'd go and re-download.
Re: include YSI error -
adithegman - 16.04.2013
man i downloaded it million times from ****** and still crashes
Re: include YSI error -
Sithis - 16.04.2013
Something tells me your gamemode has some arrays declared which are WAY too big. Try optimizing those. Making oversized arrays kills your stack memory.