Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? (
/showthread.php?tid=423698)
Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? -
Eminem 2ka9 - 18.03.2013
I have a script, and it's using both DCMD and ZCMD (which, doesn't work, ofc) . I cannot do CMD: about 1 million times... is there a converter program to do this for my script?
Re: Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? -
sampreader - 18.03.2013
control h
Re: Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? -
kamzaf - 18.03.2013
never heard of a converter in my life in samp. You can post the cmds here that your trying to convert, and ill do it for you.
Or if your just wanting to convert dcmd_ to CMD: then CTRL+H then replace dcmd_ to CMD: or the other way around. your choice. Remember this can be done in pawno no need for another text editor.
Re: Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? -
ReneG - 18.03.2013
Umm, can't you just use ctrl+h in a good text editor replace "dcmd_" with "CMD:"
Re: Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? -
Eminem 2ka9 - 18.03.2013
I see! Okay done. Thnx!:P
Re: Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? -
Eminem 2ka9 - 18.03.2013
Hm, what about strcmp and strtok? I have a lot of them.. no way i can convert them all..
When i type /mute, it doesn't say (Usage: /mute [ID]) because it just mutes me.
Re: Where to find DCMD to ZCMD converter? -
kamzaf - 19.03.2013
try to use this:
pawn Код:
tmp = strtok(cmdtext,idx);
if(!strlen(tmp))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, LIGHTBLUE2, "Usage: /mute[PlayerID]");
SendClientMessage(playerid, orange, "Function: Mutes a player");
return 1;
}
target = ReturnUser(tmp);
or the most fastest way sscanf
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=120356
pawn Код:
CMD:mute(playerid, params[])
{
new target;
if(sscanf(params, "u", target)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "Usage:/mute [ID]");
//do your cmd here
return 1;
}