SA-MP Forums Archive
Objects problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Objects problem (/showthread.php?tid=422523)



Objects problem - ZmaXy - 14.03.2013

When i close objects normally loaded:



When i go little away, disappear:



What's the problem? Also, i use incognito streamer plugin, latest.


Re: Objects problem - MP2 - 14.03.2013

1. Increase the drawdistance (CreateDynamicObjectEx).
2. Could be a GTA issue because you're far out at sea. Several issues occur out there.


Re: Objects problem - ZmaXy - 14.03.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by MP2
Посмотреть сообщение
1. Increase the drawdistance (CreateDynamicObjectEx).
2. Could be a GTA issue because you're far out at sea. Several issues occur out there.
I need the changed every CreateDynamicObject to CreateDynamicObjectEx? o.O
Damn, i have +2000objects

Look at this, nice loaded. How make that?

http://i.solidfiles.net/ad8a508482.png

http://i.solidfiles.net/5a8555b10b.png


Re: Objects problem - DaTa[X] - 14.03.2013

use scripting machine tool it will help you to change every word in your script with 1 click


Re: Objects problem - Threshold - 14.03.2013

It's not necessary to change from CreateDynamicObject to CreateDynamicObjectEx, as CreateDynamicObject ALSO uses the parameter for streamdistance, like so:
Код:
CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = 200.0);
If you have no streamdistance parameter in your code AT ALL, example:
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(1542, 67.5, 125.89, 100, 90, 90, 180);
You need to make it fit all parameters. Like this:
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(1542, 67.5, 125.89, 100, 90, 90, 180, -1, -1, -1, 200.0);
NOTE: The value for the final parameter is 200.0 by default, if you want objects to stream from further away, increase this value to 400 or 500 for example. Which will become:
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(1542, 67.5, 125.89, 100, 90, 90, 180, -1, -1, -1, 500.0);
The streamer plugin thread should be of some use...
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865


Re: Objects problem - ZmaXy - 14.03.2013

I replaced
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(19504, 397.04, -1816.93, 9.77, 0.00, 0.00, 359.19);
To:
pawn Код:
CreateDynamicObject(19504, 397.04, -1816.93, 9.77, 0.00, 0.00, 359.19, -1, -1, -1, 500.0);
But doesn't work, the thing is same.

Btw, thanks for help me


Re: Objects problem - ZmaXy - 14.03.2013

bump, help?


Re: Objects problem - ZmaXy - 15.03.2013

bump2, please help :/


Re: Objects problem - ZmaXy - 15.03.2013

Omg, can anyone help me?


Re: Objects problem - Smikkeltoetje - 15.03.2013

i had the same problem because another file used to set a "Draw Distance" for all dynamic objects i used inside my gamemode....
Maybe you have the same problem i am not sure.