SA-MP Forums Archive
Rape help - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Rape help (/showthread.php?tid=422507)



Rape help - Ananisiki - 13.03.2013

I have a /rape command, but i need to do /rape and the players ID, is there a way to do /rape so it rapes the closest player?


Re: Rape help - Glad2BeHere - 13.03.2013

pawn Код:
stock IsPlayerNearPlayer(playerid, targetid, Float:radius)
{
    new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
    GetPlayerPos(targetid, x, y, z);
    if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, radius ,x, y, z))
    {
        return 1;
    }
    return 0;
}
//but typically its just the playerid u want to the target and the distance
if( IsPlayerNearPlayer(playerid, targetid, 15))



Re: Rape help - Ananisiki - 13.03.2013

do i have to copy this and place it in my GM ?


Re: Rape help - Eminem 2ka9 - 14.03.2013

yeah.. put it anywhere in your gamemode, alongside with your other stocks.


Re: Rape help - Ananisiki - 14.03.2013

(461) : error 010: invalid function or declaration


Re: Rape help - Ananisiki - 14.03.2013

whats this error ? i got it from if( IsPlayerNearPlayer(playerid, targetid, 15))


Re: Rape help - Scrillex - 14.03.2013

pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerNearPlayer(playerid, 5, 10.0))
{
your message
}
If you showed rape cmd maybe we could help you more!


Re: Rape help - Ananisiki - 14.03.2013

like this ?

pawn Код:
stock IsPlayerNearPlayer(playerid, targetid, Float:radius)
{
    new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
    GetPlayerPos(targetid, x, y, z);
    if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, radius ,x, y, z))
    {
        return 1;
    }
    return 0;
}
//but typically its just the playerid u want to the target and the distance
if(IsPlayerNearPlayer(playerid, 5, 10.0))
{
   SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "No Players Close Enough To Rape."
}



Re: Rape help - Scrillex - 14.03.2013

Lol that function is needed to be under command! like

EXAMPLE:
pawn Код:
YCMD:rape(playerid,pramas[],help)
{
    Do your code here animes etc..
    if(IsPlayerNearPlayer(playerid, 5, 10.0))
    {
          SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "No Players Close Enough To Rape."
    }

}