Problem with code - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem with code (
/showthread.php?tid=419882)
Problem with code -
Heater - 02.03.2013
Код:
stock GetInvNameByID( playerid )
{
new
name[ 65 ];
new id;
switch ( id )
{
case PlayerInfo[playerid][Food_Meat] : name = "MEAT";
default : name = "Empty";
}
return name;
}
I'm getting error:
Код:
error 008: must be a constant expression; assumed zero
Line: case PlayerInfo[playerid][Food_Meat] : name = "MEAT";
Re: Problem with code -
KeenanRitchie - 02.03.2013
Maybe Tying case 1: PlayerInfo[playerid][Food_Meat] : name = "MEAT";
Re: Problem with code -
Heater - 02.03.2013
I'm getting more errors
Re: Problem with code -
KeenanRitchie - 02.03.2013
show errors?
Re: Problem with code -
Heater - 02.03.2013
warning 215: expression has no effect
error 001: expected token: ";", but found ":"
error 014: invalid statement; not in switch
error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
error 010: invalid function or declaration
error 033: array must be indexed (variable "name")
Re: Problem with code -
KeenanRitchie - 02.03.2013
Try That
case 0: format(PlayerInfo[playerid][Food_Meat] : name = "MEAT");
Re: Problem with code -
Heater - 02.03.2013
Wtf format?
Re: Problem with code -
Catalyst- - 02.03.2013
You can't use variables as a switch case, you must use a static value.