Timer On Teleport - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Timer On Teleport (
/showthread.php?tid=419026)
Timer On Teleport -
Lemonaidz - 27.02.2013
Hello, i'm trying to put a timer on my teleport so people can only use the /telehome command once every Min.
iv'e looked on Wiki, and the timer made no sense to me, so how would i put a timer on this?:
Quote:
if(strcmp(cmdtext,"/Telehome",true)==0)
{
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
new vehicleid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
SetVehiclePos(vehicleid, 2167.8123,1422.5269,10.8203);
}
else
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2167.8123,1422.5269,10.8203);
}
}
return 1;
}
|
Re: Timer On Teleport -
RajatPawar - 27.02.2013
pawn Код:
// Use the one below, much better and faster.
Re: Timer On Teleport -
zSuYaNw - 27.02.2013
Use gettime and global variables.
Try this,
pawn Код:
CMD:tele(playerid, params[]){
#pragma unused params
static
go[MAX_PLAYERS]
;
if((go[playerid] != 0) && gettime() - go[playerid] < 60){
go[playerid] = gettime();
return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1,"NOT");
}
go[playerid] = gettime();
SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2167.8123,1422.5269,10.8203);
return true;
}
Re: Timer On Teleport -
Lemonaidz - 27.02.2013
Thx, But how do i put it in? Lol sorry im noob at this
Re: Timer On Teleport -
mittukuttan - 27.02.2013
just copy this to ur script