S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
JM_Millers - 26.02.2013
Hi all.
Today at leisure, I wrote a script registration
The script is used:
• MySQL R8
• Vectorial (at will)
This is my 1st script in this forum
The script has a high logic code.
Theme decorated later add video
http://*********/pMsDtXQzH5A
It's all.
Download:
users.sql:
http://www.mediafire.com/?hpgo542hx5xs9r6
Mediafire:
http://www.mediafire.com/?33b1h6ad6d608cm
Pastebin:
http://pastebin.com/pvanEXPK
Ideone:
http://ideone.com/lWb7m8
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
Mance - 26.02.2013
11 строка
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
JM_Millers - 26.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mance
11 строка
|
This seal
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
IIeJIbMeHb - 26.02.2013
LOL.
PHP код:
enum InfPlayers{Name[24]};
Why enum for one array?
PHP код:
pInfo[InfPlayers][MAX_PLAYERS]
What kind of nonsense?
Why do you use Pascal in Pawn?
Code is just nonsense
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
JM_Millers - 26.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by IIeJIbMeHb
LOL.
PHP код:
enum InfPlayers{Name[24]};
Why enum for one array?
PHP код:
pInfo[InfPlayers][MAX_PLAYERS]
What kind of nonsense?
Why do you use Pascal in Pawn?
Code is just nonsense
|
The main thing is that the code works.
Why nonsense?
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
JM_Millers - 28.02.2013
Update.
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
RajatPawar - 28.02.2013
Can you explain why this FS is 'high logic', asking since, any things I could gain/learn from this, I would love to know.
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
JM_Millers - 28.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rajat_Pawar
Can you explain why this FS is 'high logic', asking since, any things I could gain/learn from this, I would love to know.
|
The logic of the code depends on the scripter.
There are beginners who are building the structure of the code is wrong.
For example take the flow chart:
This is:
PHP код:
new a = 5, b = 7, c = 3;
if(a > b)
{
if(a > c)
{
printf("c - the largest number");
}
else
{
printf("a - the largest number");
}
}
else
{
if(b > c)
{
printf("b - the largest number");
}
else
{
printf("c - the largest number");
}
}
and this:
PHP код:
static a = 5, b = 7, c = 3;
if a >b && a > c *then return printf("a - the largest number");
if b >a && b > c *then return printf("b - the largest number");
if c >a && c > b *then return printf("a - the largest number");
The same, but in the second example above code logic.
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
frog163 - 28.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by JM_Millers
The logic of the code depends on the scripter.
There are beginners who are building the structure of the code is wrong.
For example take the flow chart:
This is:
PHP код:
new a = 5, b = 7, c = 3;
if(a > b)
{
if(a > c)
{
printf("c - the largest number");
}
else
{
printf("a - the largest number");
}
}
else
{
if(b > c)
{
printf("b - the largest number");
}
else
{
printf("c - the largest number");
}
}
and this:
PHP код:
static a = 5, b = 7, c = 3;
if a >b && a > c *then return printf("a - the largest number");
if b >a && b > c *then return printf("b - the largest number");
if c >a && c > b *then return printf("a - the largest number");
The same, but in the second example above code logic.
|
PHP код:
printf("%d", max(max(a, b), c))
xD
Re: S74`Register Syst. by RastaOrecha (JM_Millers) -
JM_Millers - 28.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by frog163
PHP код:
printf("%d", max(max(a, b), c))
xD
|
I told him this is an example