Runtime error (again..) -
Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013
Alright, I know that there are many threads similar to this one, but even searching through them I couldn't find a solution for my problem. I just got an GM, just a .pwn file. I
compiled it with just some warnings that has nothing to deal with my problem (server should still run with them, I suppose). I got all the plugins, even NativeChecker to see if I have any missing. So, when I start the server I get this on my console
Script[gamemodes/UGRP.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"'
I don't know what's the actual problem, NativeChecker doesn't shows any plugins missing. It can't be of the warnings I got compiling, or can it?
P.S- And yes, I compiled it with the latest 0.3x includes.
Re: Runtime error (again..) -
Flashlight - 04.02.2013
Don't know for sure but this helped for me before:
is there a main() in your script somethere?
if not,
pawn Код:
main()
{
print("\n----------------------------------");
print(" Blank Gamemode by your name here");
print("----------------------------------\n");
}
Re: Runtime error (again..) -
Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flashlight
Don't know for sure but this helped for me before:
is there a main() in your script somethere?
if not,
pawn Код:
main() { print("\n----------------------------------"); print(" Blank Gamemode by your name here"); print("----------------------------------\n"); }
|
Yes, I have it.
Код:
main()
{
print("UGRP v2");
print("______________");
print(" ");
}
Re: Runtime error (again..) -
Gamer_007 - 04.02.2013
Be sure u must add nativechecker plugin add last of ur plugins line
for e.g.
pawn Код:
plugins streamer whirlpool blabla [b]nativehcker[/b]
If u dont use nativechecker like this,it will not work
Re: Runtime error (again..) -
Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gamer_007
Be sure u must add nativechecker plugin add last of ur plugins line
for e.g.
pawn Код:
plugins streamer whirlpool blabla [b]nativehcker[/b]
If u dont use nativechecker like this,it will not work
|
Alright, I tried once again, I added it at the very end of the plugins line, once I started the server, the following errors appeared on the conslole
Код:
[17:16:10] Error: Function not registered: 'SetDynamicObjectMaterial'
[17:16:10] Error: Function not registered: 'EditDynamicObject'
But I suppose the streamer is responsible of it, isn't it?
Re: Runtime error (again..) -
Gamer_007 - 04.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wu_Hiraki
Alright, I tried once again, I added it at the very end of the plugins line, once I started the server, the following errors appeared on the conslole
Код:
[17:16:10] Error: Function not registered: 'SetDynamicObjectMaterial'
[17:16:10] Error: Function not registered: 'EditDynamicObject'
But I suppose the streamer is responsible of it, isn't it?
|
I think so.Try updating ur Streamer plugin and re-compile ur gm with updated Streamer include.
Re: Runtime error (again..) -
Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gamer_007
I think so.Try updating ur Streamer plugin and re-compile ur gm with updated Streamer include.
|
It worked, thanks a lot, rep +
Re: Runtime error (again..) -
Gamer_007 - 04.02.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Wu_Hiraki
It worked, thanks a lot, rep +
|
Thanks but i didnt saw it??