SA-MP Forums Archive
Runtime error (again..) - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Runtime error (again..) (/showthread.php?tid=413174)



Runtime error (again..) - Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013

Alright, I know that there are many threads similar to this one, but even searching through them I couldn't find a solution for my problem. I just got an GM, just a .pwn file. I compiled it with just some warnings that has nothing to deal with my problem (server should still run with them, I suppose). I got all the plugins, even NativeChecker to see if I have any missing. So, when I start the server I get this on my console Script[gamemodes/UGRP.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"'

I don't know what's the actual problem, NativeChecker doesn't shows any plugins missing. It can't be of the warnings I got compiling, or can it?

P.S- And yes, I compiled it with the latest 0.3x includes.


Re: Runtime error (again..) - Flashlight - 04.02.2013

Don't know for sure but this helped for me before:

is there a main() in your script somethere?
if not,

pawn Код:
main()
{
    print("\n----------------------------------");
    print(" Blank Gamemode by your name here");
    print("----------------------------------\n");
}



Re: Runtime error (again..) - Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Flashlight
Посмотреть сообщение
Don't know for sure but this helped for me before:

is there a main() in your script somethere?
if not,

pawn Код:
main()
{
    print("\n----------------------------------");
    print(" Blank Gamemode by your name here");
    print("----------------------------------\n");
}
Yes, I have it.
Код:
main()
{
	print("UGRP v2");
	print("______________");
	print(" ");
}



Re: Runtime error (again..) - Gamer_007 - 04.02.2013

Be sure u must add nativechecker plugin add last of ur plugins line

for e.g.
pawn Код:
plugins streamer whirlpool blabla [b]nativehcker[/b]
If u dont use nativechecker like this,it will not work


Re: Runtime error (again..) - Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gamer_007
Посмотреть сообщение
Be sure u must add nativechecker plugin add last of ur plugins line

for e.g.
pawn Код:
plugins streamer whirlpool blabla [b]nativehcker[/b]
If u dont use nativechecker like this,it will not work
Alright, I tried once again, I added it at the very end of the plugins line, once I started the server, the following errors appeared on the conslole

Код:
[17:16:10]    Error: Function not registered: 'SetDynamicObjectMaterial'
[17:16:10]    Error: Function not registered: 'EditDynamicObject'
But I suppose the streamer is responsible of it, isn't it?


Re: Runtime error (again..) - Gamer_007 - 04.02.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wu_Hiraki
Посмотреть сообщение
Alright, I tried once again, I added it at the very end of the plugins line, once I started the server, the following errors appeared on the conslole

Код:
[17:16:10]    Error: Function not registered: 'SetDynamicObjectMaterial'
[17:16:10]    Error: Function not registered: 'EditDynamicObject'
But I suppose the streamer is responsible of it, isn't it?
I think so.Try updating ur Streamer plugin and re-compile ur gm with updated Streamer include.


Re: Runtime error (again..) - Wu_Hiraki - 04.02.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gamer_007
Посмотреть сообщение
I think so.Try updating ur Streamer plugin and re-compile ur gm with updated Streamer include.
It worked, thanks a lot, rep +


Re: Runtime error (again..) - Gamer_007 - 04.02.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wu_Hiraki
Посмотреть сообщение
It worked, thanks a lot, rep +
Thanks but i didnt saw it??