SA-MP Forums Archive
How to add a rank? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to add a rank? (/showthread.php?tid=410814)



How to add a rank? - DerickClark - 26.01.2013

how to add the Admin rank

Code:
COMMAND:admins(playerid, params[])
{
    new str[128],name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
    SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Admins Online:"); 
    for(new i; i<=MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
        {
            if (APlayerData[playerid][PlayerLevel] >= 1)
            {
                 GetPlayerName(i,name,sizeof(name));
                 format(str, sizeof(str), "%s[%d]",name, i);
                 SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, str); 
            }
        }
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: How to add a rank? - mineralo - 26.01.2013

pawn Code:
COMMAND:admins(playerid, params[])
{
    new str[128],name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
    SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Admins Online:");
    for(new i; i<=MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
        {
            if (APlayerData[i][PlayerLevel] >= 1)
            {
                 GetPlayerName(i,name,sizeof(name));
                 format(str, sizeof(str), "%s[%d] LVL:%d",name, i,APlayerData[i][PlayerLevel]);
                 SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, str);
            }
        }
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: How to add a rank? - DerickClark - 26.01.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by mineralo
View Post
pawn Code:
COMMAND:admins(playerid, params[])
{
    new str[128],name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
    SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Admins Online:");
    for(new i; i<=MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
        {
            if (APlayerData[i][PlayerLevel] >= 1)
            {
                 GetPlayerName(i,name,sizeof(name));
                 format(str, sizeof(str), "%s[%d] LVL:%d",name, i,APlayerData[i][PlayerLevel]);
                 SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, str);
            }
        }
    }
    return 1;
}
ty can i add the admin Levels names Mod Head-Admin like that


AW: How to add a rank? - Blackazur - 26.01.2013

You can, but you must add some where the Levels.


Re: How to add a rank? - DerickClark - 26.01.2013

Ok i got that i think

Code:
// Holds the admin-levelnames
new AdminLevelName[6][24] =
{
	{"Player"}, // Admin-level 0
	{"Moderator"}, // Admin-level 1
	{"Helper-admin"}, // Admin-level 2
	{"Admin"}, // Admin-level 3
	{"Head-admin"}, // Admin-level 4
        {"Owner-admin"} // Admin-level 5
};
how to add a admin name in /admins?


Re: How to add a rank? - DerickClark - 26.01.2013

How to put dis in

AdminLevelName[APlayerData[playerid][PlayerLevel]


Re: How to add a rank? - Threshold - 27.01.2013

pawn Code:
format(str, sizeof(str), "%s %s[%d] LVL:%d",AdminLevelName[APlayerData[i][PlayerLevel]], name, i,APlayerData[i][PlayerLevel]);