Stock LoadPlates - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Stock LoadPlates (
/showthread.php?tid=410681)
Stock LoadPlates -
maiky1499 - 26.01.2013
I'm using a stock, LoadPlates but it's not working very well, I've few types of plates, STOCK:
Код:
stock LoadPlates()
{
for(new i=0; i<MAX_VEHICLES; i++)
{
SetVehicleNumberPlate(IsCopVehicle(i), "LSPD");
SetVehicleNumberPlate(IsMedicVehicle(i), "LSEMS");
SetVehicleNumberPlate(IsGuardVehicle(i), "DoC");
}
print("Plates sucessfully loaded.");
return 1;
}
But it's not loading all the plates, around five for each SetVehicleNumberPlate. For MedicVehicle five and same with GuardVehicle and CopVehicle.
When I did only one SetVehicleNumberPlate:
Код:
stock LoadPlates()
{
for(new i=0; i<MAX_VEHICLES; i++)
{
SetVehicleNumberPlate(IsCopVehicle(i), "LSPD");
}
print("Plates sucessfully loaded.");
return 1;
}
Then all the CopVehicle had LSPD plate.
Re: Stock LoadPlates -
SAMPHacker - 26.01.2013
what does IsCopVehicle return ??
Re: Stock LoadPlates -
Threshold - 26.01.2013
pawn Код:
stock LoadPlates()
{
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_VEHICLES; i++)
{
if(IsCopVehicle(i)) return SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "LSPD");
else if(IsMedicVehicle(i)) return SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "LSEMS");
else if(IsGuardVehicle(i)) return SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "DoC");
}
print("Plates sucessfully loaded.");
return 1;
}
Give this a shot.
Re : Re: Stock LoadPlates -
lelemaster - 26.01.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by BenzoAMG
pawn Код:
stock LoadPlates() { for(new i = 0; i < MAX_VEHICLES; i++) { if(IsCopVehicle(i)) return SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "LSPD"); else if(IsMedicVehicle(i)) return SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "LSEMS"); else if(IsGuardVehicle(i)) return SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "DoC"); } print("Plates sucessfully loaded."); return 1; }
Give this a shot.
|
It wont work because at the first loop, it will stop, you used return.
pawn Код:
stock LoadPlates()
{
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_VEHICLES; i++)
{
if(IsCopVehicle(i)) SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "LSPD");
else if(IsMedicVehicle(i)) SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "LSEMS");
else if(IsGuardVehicle(i)) SetVehicleNumberPlate(i, "DoC");
}
print("Plates sucessfully loaded.");
return 1;
}
Re: Stock LoadPlates -
maiky1499 - 27.01.2013
Not working
Re: Stock LoadPlates -
maiky1499 - 30.01.2013
Anyone?