SA-MP Forums Archive
TextDraw not showing - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: TextDraw not showing (/showthread.php?tid=409535)



TextDraw not showing - DerickClark - 21.01.2013

the Textdraw not showing up


Код:
    //Zamaroht's Textdraw Editor 1.0
    Textdraw0 = TextDrawCreate(495.000000, 8.000000, "Test");
    TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw0, 255);
    TextDrawFont(Textdraw0, 1);
    TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw0, 0.470000, 1.600000);
    TextDrawColor(Textdraw0, -65281);
    TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw0, 1);
    TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw0, 1);



Re: TextDraw not showing - SilverKiller - 21.01.2013

Did you type this Under OnPlayerConnect?

TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw0);


AW: TextDraw not showing - Blackazur - 21.01.2013

Use this on OnPlayerConnect and OnPlayerSpawn (how you will):

TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw0);

Then the Textdraw should screened.


Re: AW: TextDraw not showing - SilverKiller - 21.01.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blackazur
Посмотреть сообщение
Use this on OnPlayerConnect and OnPlayerSpawn (how you will):

TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, Textdraw0);

Then the Textdraw should screened.
So late bro i said it first


AW: TextDraw not showing - Blackazur - 21.01.2013

Was almost at the same time, also. xd


Re: TextDraw not showing - DerickClark - 21.01.2013

i did put in under OnPlayerConnect
but it's not showing up


Re: TextDraw not showing - SilverKiller - 21.01.2013

So , it is caused by the TextDrawLetterSize, try to make it bigger.

Try this :

pawn Код:
TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw0 , 0.199999,1.600000);



Re: TextDraw not showing - DerickClark - 21.01.2013

Still not showing up.


Re: TextDraw not showing - SilverKiller - 21.01.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by DerickClark
Посмотреть сообщение
Still not showing up.
Weird, Should show up like that..


Re: TextDraw not showing - DerickClark - 21.01.2013

i'm useing Zamaroht's TextDraw Editor Version 1.0RC2.