So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! (
/showthread.php?tid=409324)
So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! -
Scrillex - 21.01.2013
PHP код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
if(g_pClassID[playerid] == 0 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 1 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 2 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 3)
{
Group_SetPlayer(gCrips, playerid, true);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 3);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,2496.3914,-1709.5240,1014.7422);
}
else if(g_pClassID[playerid] == 20 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 21 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 22 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 23)
{
Group_SetPlayer(gIdlewood, playerid, true);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 5);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,319.8876,1124.1194,1084.3733);
}
So my first spawn piont is in CJ house the problem is... When I chose second group it spawns in same localation.. How it's possible to set to second spawn?
Re: So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! -
Scrillex - 21.01.2013
Someone? Please maybe someone knows the answer!
AW: Re: So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! -
Harry :) - 21.01.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrillex
Someone? Please maybe someone knows the answer!
|
well, if it's just on the game session where he should spawn on antoher location you could add:
somewhere on top of the script:
PHP код:
new spawncount[MAX_PLAYERS];
PHP код:
spawncount[playerid]++;
if(spawncount[playerid] == 1)
{
//CJs House
}
else if(spawncount[playerid] == 2)
{
//next spawn
}
else if(spawncount[playerid] == 3)
{
//reset spawn to CJs? spawncount[playerid] = 1;
}
Re: So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! -
Scrillex - 21.01.2013
You didn't get it ...
PHP код:
else if(g_pClassID[playerid] == 20 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 21 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 22 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 23)
(thouse are skin ids not player ids.) I don't need random spawning I need current localotions. Because I cant spawn Ballas in CJ house.. It's absord.. But anyway thank you for your time and post
AW: Re: So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! -
Harry :) - 21.01.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrillex
You didn't get it ...
PHP код:
else if(g_pClassID[playerid] == 20 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 21 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 22 || g_pClassID[playerid] == 23)
(thouse are skin ids not player ids.) I don't need random spawning I need current localotions. Because I cant spawn Ballas in CJ house.. It's absord.. But anyway thank you for your time and post
|
oh, my fault
Re: AW: Re: So again problem which I cant think out. (y_classes, y_groups)! -
Scrillex - 21.01.2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Harry :)
oh, my fault
|
All okay mate
anyway +rep!