SA-MP Forums Archive
Command not showing dialog. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Command not showing dialog. (/showthread.php?tid=405346)



Command not showing dialog. - iArko - 06.01.2013

Heres the code.
pawn Код:
command(buygun, playerid, params[])
{
    if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 3, 308.1920, -141.4633, 999.6016))
    {
        if(Player[playerid][GunLicence] == 1)
        {
            ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, 45867, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Ammu-Nation", "Melee Weapons\nPistols\nShotguns\nSub-Machine Guns\nAssault Rifles\nRifles\n", "Select", "Cancel");
        }
        else
        {
            SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You don't own a gun licence, You can get one by contacting the police.");
        }
    }
    else
    {
        SendClientMessage(playerid, WHITE, "You are not in range of the /buygun point, If you need help finding it use /n or /helpme.");
    }
    return 1;
}
When I type the command it doesn't show the dialog or do anything I don't see whats wrong with it.


Re: Command not showing dialog. - Dark Killer - 06.01.2013

Код:
Command:buyguns(playerid,params[])
Try like this

May be this will work


Re: Command not showing dialog. - iArko - 06.01.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dark Killer
Посмотреть сообщение
Код:
Command:buyguns(playerid,params[])
Try like this

May be this will work
I get this, symbol is never used: "buygun". But thanks anyways.


Re: Command not showing dialog. - iArko - 06.01.2013

Bump?


Re: Command not showing dialog. - ancezas - 06.01.2013

lower dialog id insted of using 45867 use for ex. 4585


Re: Command not showing dialog. - iArko - 06.01.2013

Quote:
Originally Posted by ancezas
Посмотреть сообщение
lower dialog id insted of using 45867 use for ex. 4585
Thanks man