Help: Bicycle's won't move/drive -
jakejohnsonusa - 05.01.2013
Ok so the bicycle in my GM won't drive when I enter them, I'm not exactly sure what to do. Here aree some things I have that may help with getting this fixed:
In my GM I have:
pawn Код:
ManualVehicleEngineAndLights();
I have where /engine doesn't start bikes (as thats not RP), I have that the "engine" starts on entry using:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerEnterVehicle(playerid, vehicleid, ispassenger)
{
new idcar = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
new pveh = GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid));
if(pveh == 510 || pveh == 462 || pveh == 481 || pveh == 509)
{
gEngine[idcar] = 1;
new engine,lights,alarm,doors,bonnet,boot,objective;
GetVehicleParamsEx(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),engine,lights,alarm,doors,bonnet,boot,objective);
SetVehicleParamsEx(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), 1, lights, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
}
So Why can't I drive it? They're like frozen and nothing seems to allow me to pedal. (They are NOT literally frozen BTW)
Re: Help: Bicycle's won't move/drive -
jakejohnsonusa - 08.01.2013
Anyone know? Please...
Re: Help: Bicycle's won't move/drive -
Glad2BeHere - 08.01.2013
Anything with idcar iz suppose to be pVeh,
Because ur doing it for the vehicle id and not the model
Код:
public OnPlayerEnterVehicle(playerid, vehicleid, ispassenger)
{
new pveh = GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid));
if(pveh == 510 || pveh == 462 || pveh == 481 || pveh == 509)
{
gEngine[pveh] = 1;
new engine,lights,alarm,doors,bonnet,boot,objective;
GetVehicleParamsEx(pveh,engine,lights,alarm,doors,bonnet,boot,objective);
SetVehicleParamsEx(pveh, 1, lights, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
}
Re: Help: Bicycle's won't move/drive -
RedCrossER - 08.01.2013
not Idcar you have to give the I'd of the entered vehicle
Re: Help: Bicycle's won't move/drive -
jakejohnsonusa - 08.01.2013
Whats the difference then between:
GetVehicleModel(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid)); (pveh)
and
GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid); (idcar)
And Thanks +1
Re: Help: Bicycle's won't move/drive -
Glad2BeHere - 08.01.2013
because getting the vehicle ID, when u need to GetTheModel.... cuz u dont want bikes to have engines