About zcmd!!! -
mickos - 29.12.2012
Hey,
I am real tired about this sh*t!, I have created a lot of commands with ZCMD, without any errors or anything. But it will never work ingame!!!! All time when I type ingame a command, I will see the message: SERVER:UNKNOWN COMMAND.
It makes me tired, its anoying, do anyone know why it never works by me?
Here are some examples of my command..
PHP код:
CMD:disarm(playerid, params[])
{
new str[128], id;
if(PlayerAcc[playerid][Log] == 0) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ORANGE, "You are not logged in, please login first.");
if(PlayerAcc[playerid][Admin] >= 2)
{
if(sscanf(params, "u", id)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_ORANGE, "You must be type /disarm <playerid>");
if(id == INVALID_PLAYER_ID) return ErrorMessages(playerid, 2);
if(PlayerAcc[playerid][Admin] < PlayerAcc[id][Admin]) return ErrorMessages(playerid, 3);
ResetPlayerWeapons(id);
format(str, sizeof(str), "You have succesfully disarmed %s(ID:%d)", GetName(id), id);
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, str);
format(str, sizeof(str), "Admin %s(ID:%d) disarmed you.", GetName(playerid), playerid);
SendClientMessage(id, COLOR_RED, str);
}
else return ErrorMessages(playerid, 6);
return 1;
}
Hope anyone can give me more info about this,..
Thanks
Re: About zcmd!!! -
Huxley - 29.12.2012
My questions:
1. Are the commands scripted in a filterscript or gamemode? Because if it's a filterscript, maybe you forgot to load it into the game.
2. Are you at any admin levels at or higher than 2? Because players with admin level lower than 2 will receive the message you scripted.
Re: About zcmd!!! -
mickos - 29.12.2012
Its a filterscript, I have it already loaded. I am not admin, but other simply commands, as /healme that is enabled for all players, dont work to, nothing works for me. It makes me angry,
Re: About zcmd!!! -
Huxley - 29.12.2012
Try removing the 'return' in the 'else return ErrorMessages(...)' Maybe it would work.
Re: About zcmd!!! -
mickos - 29.12.2012
Already tried man
Re: About zcmd!!! -
Huxley - 29.12.2012
Damn, then I should try importing your command into a filterscript of mine and try using it in my server. I'll be back.
Re: About zcmd!!! -
JaKe Elite - 29.12.2012
Wait a minute.
Is that rip of RomAdmin command?
anyways, Is your gamemode using strcmp.
Re: About zcmd!!! -
[HiC]TheKiller - 29.12.2012
Is the command actually being called in the first place? If it is them make sure the ErrorMessages function returns 1.
Re: About zcmd!!! -
mickos - 29.12.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Romel
Wait a minute.
Is that rip of RomAdmin command?
anyways, Is your gamemode using strcmp.
|
My gamemode is using strcmp, but I have 1 minute ago My OnPlayerCommandText delete, and strcmp is now gone of my gamemode, but it still didnt work