Vehicle plate system missing command -
stlane - 16.12.2012
part of my script has this but its suposed to have a comand that works with it at these cords with this 3d text label :
Код:
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel("Type /registerplate to\nchange your license plate.",COLOR_YELLOW,366.54,159.09,1008.38+1,8.0);// Licenses.
but the command is gone from my script brings this dialog up below
Could some one create a command for me that will bring the box up at the cords listed?
Код:
if(dialogid == DIALOG_NUMBER_PLATE_CHOSEN) {
if(response == 1) {
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERVEHICLES; i++) {
if(listitem == i) {
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDonateRank] > 0) {
new
tmpSz_NumPlate[32];
GetPVarString(playerid, "szNumPS", tmpSz_NumPlate, sizeof(tmpSz_NumPlate));
RegisterVehicleNumberPlate(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvId], tmpSz_NumPlate);
SetPVarInt(playerid, "Cash", GetPVarInt(playerid, "Cash")-80000);
strcpy(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvNumberPlate], tmpSz_NumPlate, 32);
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Your registration plate has successfully been configured.");
}
else {
new
tmpSz_NumPlate[32];
GetPVarString(playerid, "szNumPS", tmpSz_NumPlate, sizeof(tmpSz_NumPlate));
RegisterVehicleNumberPlate(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvId], tmpSz_NumPlate);
strcpy(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvNumberPlate], tmpSz_NumPlate, 32);
SetPVarInt(playerid, "Cash", GetPVarInt(playerid, "Cash")-100000);
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Your registration plate has successfully been configured.");
}
return 1;
}
}
}
}
if(dialogid == DIALOG_NUMBER_PLATE) {
if(response) {
if(strlen(inputtext) < 1 || strlen(inputtext) > 8) {
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "{AA3333}ERROR:{FFFF00} You can only have a number plate that consists of 1-8 characters.");
}
else {
if(strfind("XMT", inputtext, true) != -1) {
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "{AA3333}ERROR:{FFFF00} You cannot use the term \"XMT\" in your registration plate.");
return 1;
}
SetPVarString(playerid, "szNumPS", inputtext);
new
vstring[1024]; // ew, another 4096 bytes of memory down the drain
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERVEHICLES; i++)
{
if(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvId] != INVALID_PLAYER_VEHICLE_ID)
{
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s", vstring, GetVehicleName(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvId]));
}
else
{
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\nEmpty", vstring);
}
}
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, DIALOG_NUMBER_PLATE_CHOSEN, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Registration plate selection", vstring, "Select", "Cancel");
}
}
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDonateRank] > 0) {
PlayerInfo[playerid][pMoney] -= 80000;
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Your new number plate has been configured!");
RegisterVehicleNumberPlate();
}
else {
PlayerInfo[playerid][pMoney] -= 100000;
SendClientMessageEx(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Your new number plate has been configured!");
RegisterVehicleNumberPlate();
}
Re: Vehicle plate system missing command -
maramizo - 16.12.2012
Don't use NGRP script.
Re: Vehicle plate system missing command -
stlane - 16.12.2012
i use it on local with my friends over lan
Re: Vehicle plate system missing command -
stlane - 16.12.2012
just for lan parties and stuff
Re: Vehicle plate system missing command -
Horrible - 16.12.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by stlane
i use it on local with my friends over lan
|
i am sugest you to do not use NGRP script ,it's not for stealing code. But it beacuse it has a complex code so not easily edited.
Note : create your own and undrstand the code not only copy and paste it
Re: Vehicle plate system missing command -
stlane - 19.12.2012
ok well thanks for that tip