OnRconCommand () bug or what? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: OnRconCommand () bug or what? (
/showthread.php?tid=398034)
OnRconCommand () bug or what? -
ikey07 - 07.12.2012
Crash plugin prints this:
Код:
[02:29:52] [debug] Run time error 3: "Stack/heap collision (insufficient stack size)"
[02:29:52] [debug] Stack pointer (STK) is 0x5C04, heap pointer (HEA) is 0x5D38
[02:29:52] [debug] AMX backtrace:
[02:29:52] [debug] #0 00000008 in public OnRconCommand () from ForRcon.amx
ForRcon.amx:
pawn Код:
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
{
return 0;
}
I get that error after sending 30 rcon cmds around 150 chars long,
as reference I used
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnRconCommand, made seperated FS to work with OnRconCommand in gamemode
Код:
Important Note: You will need to include this callback in a loaded filterscript for it to work in the gamemode!
so is there some OnRconCommand lenght limit or?
Re: OnRconCommand () bug or what? -
Devilxz97 - 07.12.2012
did ya use ForRcon fs ?
if yes the problem came from there.
Re: OnRconCommand () bug or what? -
ikey07 - 07.12.2012
My whole code from ForRcon.amx
pawn Код:
#include <a_samp>
public OnRconCommand(cmd[])
{
return 0;
}
Re : OnRconCommand () bug or what? -
lelemaster - 08.12.2012
How about trying to define your filterscript as a filterscript? Then, I don't know what's the problem with heap/stack
I looked a bit with search and I found this, it may work, may not, test it out, show us the results.
Quote:
Originally Posted by leonardo1434
The stack/heap is insufficient.... Try expand it by using that.
pawn Код:
#pragma dynamic hereyouputtheamount // ex: #pragma dynamic 500000
|