SA-MP Forums Archive
PayDay problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: PayDay problem (/showthread.php?tid=396406)



PayDay problem - FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012

i have problem on my script...when is payday it shows that you got pay but your bank account stay same ....

payday:
Код:
funkcija PayDay()
{
    new Sati, Min, Sec, string[128], banka, placa;
	gettime(Sati, Min, Sec);
	format(string, sizeof(string), "Server: Sada je %i:00 sati", Sati);
	SetWorldTime(Sati);
	SendClientMessageToAll(-1, string);
	for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
	{
	    banka = PlayerInfo[i][Banka];
		placa = PlayerInfo[i][Level] * 1000;
    	PlayerInfo[i][exp] ++;
    	SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_WHITE, "|___ BANKOVNO IZVJESCE ___|");
		format(string, sizeof(string), "  Stanje: $%d", banka);
		SendClientMessage(i, Grey, string);
		format(string, sizeof(string), "  Uplaceno: $%i",placa);
		SendClientMessage(i, Grey, string);
		SendClientMessage(i, Grey, "|--------------------------------------|");
		format(string, sizeof(string), "  Novo stanje: $%d", PlayerInfo[i][Banka]);
		SendClientMessage(i, Grey, string);
		SendClientMessage(i, Grey, "|--------------------------------------|");
		if(PlayerInfo[i][exp] >= PlayerInfo[i][Level] * 4)
		{
		    PlayerInfo[i][Level] ++;
	  		format(string, sizeof(string), "[LEVEL UP+++] Vas novi Level je: %d", PlayerInfo[i][Level]);
	  		SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, string);
			PlayerInfo[i][exp] = 0;
  		}
		format(string, sizeof(string), "~y~PayDay~n~~w~Placa ~n~~g~$%d", placa);
		GameTextForPlayer(i, string, 5000, 1);
 	}
 	return 1;
}



Re: PayDay problem - NumbSkull - 30.11.2012

you never add anything into PlayerInfo[i][Banka] you have to make the pay number in a var then PlayerInfo[i][Banka] += (thepayvar); to save it into the bank


Re: PayDay problem - FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012

but I dont know how to make this allright! Sry, but I didnt understand how to make this :/


Re: PayDay problem - DowDaw - 30.11.2012

In your admin commands , do you have something to froce the payday, If yes, When you use it ,works?


Re: PayDay problem - FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012

yes, there is admin command - /payday , but same problem :/


Re: PayDay problem - DowDaw - 30.11.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by FL3GM4
Посмотреть сообщение
yes, there is admin command - /payday , but same problem :/
Then the problem comming from your script , try change your script or something.


Re: PayDay problem - FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012

wait, i need to change script becouse payday, It can be repaired im sure


Re: PayDay problem - DowDaw - 30.11.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by FL3GM4
Посмотреть сообщение
wait, i need to change script becouse payday, It can be repaired im sure
That good, Alright and reply what will happen with you .


Re: PayDay problem - FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by GhostDaw
Посмотреть сообщение
That good, Alright and reply what will happen with you .
okey man... lets help me somebody


Re: PayDay problem - DowDaw - 30.11.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by FL3GM4
Посмотреть сообщение
okey man... lets help me somebody
Lol, Your problem Sloved?