PayDay problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: PayDay problem (
/showthread.php?tid=396406)
PayDay problem -
FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012
i have problem on my script...when is payday it shows that you got pay but your bank account stay same ....
payday:
Код:
funkcija PayDay()
{
new Sati, Min, Sec, string[128], banka, placa;
gettime(Sati, Min, Sec);
format(string, sizeof(string), "Server: Sada je %i:00 sati", Sati);
SetWorldTime(Sati);
SendClientMessageToAll(-1, string);
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
banka = PlayerInfo[i][Banka];
placa = PlayerInfo[i][Level] * 1000;
PlayerInfo[i][exp] ++;
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_WHITE, "|___ BANKOVNO IZVJESCE ___|");
format(string, sizeof(string), " Stanje: $%d", banka);
SendClientMessage(i, Grey, string);
format(string, sizeof(string), " Uplaceno: $%i",placa);
SendClientMessage(i, Grey, string);
SendClientMessage(i, Grey, "|--------------------------------------|");
format(string, sizeof(string), " Novo stanje: $%d", PlayerInfo[i][Banka]);
SendClientMessage(i, Grey, string);
SendClientMessage(i, Grey, "|--------------------------------------|");
if(PlayerInfo[i][exp] >= PlayerInfo[i][Level] * 4)
{
PlayerInfo[i][Level] ++;
format(string, sizeof(string), "[LEVEL UP+++] Vas novi Level je: %d", PlayerInfo[i][Level]);
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, string);
PlayerInfo[i][exp] = 0;
}
format(string, sizeof(string), "~y~PayDay~n~~w~Placa ~n~~g~$%d", placa);
GameTextForPlayer(i, string, 5000, 1);
}
return 1;
}
Re: PayDay problem -
NumbSkull - 30.11.2012
you never add anything into PlayerInfo[i][Banka] you have to make the pay number in a var then PlayerInfo[i][Banka] += (thepayvar); to save it into the bank
Re: PayDay problem -
FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012
but I dont know how to make this allright! Sry, but I didnt understand how to make this :/
Re: PayDay problem -
DowDaw - 30.11.2012
In your admin commands , do you have something to froce the payday, If yes, When you use it ,works?
Re: PayDay problem -
FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012
yes, there is admin command - /payday , but same problem :/
Re: PayDay problem -
DowDaw - 30.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by FL3GM4
yes, there is admin command - /payday , but same problem :/
|
Then the problem comming from your script , try change your script or something.
Re: PayDay problem -
FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012
wait, i need to change script becouse payday, It can be repaired im sure
Re: PayDay problem -
DowDaw - 30.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by FL3GM4
wait, i need to change script becouse payday, It can be repaired im sure
|
That good, Alright and reply what will happen with you .
Re: PayDay problem -
FL3GM4 - 30.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by GhostDaw
That good, Alright and reply what will happen with you .
|
okey man... lets help me somebody
Re: PayDay problem -
DowDaw - 30.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by FL3GM4
okey man... lets help me somebody
|
Lol, Your problem Sloved?