Where to put that CMD ? -
Red_Dragon. - 30.11.2012
Hello, i have a small problem with this command in my server, i tried to make it but here its define
and here is the command
pawn Код:
CMD:vstorage(playerid, params[])
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(dialogid == VSTORAGE 19104)
new vstring[1024];
for(new i, iModelID; i < MAX_PLAYERVEHICLES; i++) {
if((iModelID = PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvModelId] - 400) >= 0) {
if(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvImpounded]) {
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (impounded)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else if(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvDisabled]) {
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (disabled)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else if(!PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvSpawned]) {
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (stored)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (spawned)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else strcat(vstring, "\nEmpty");
}
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, VSTORAGE, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Vehicle storage", vstring, "(De)spawn", "Cancel");
return 1;
}
Where to put it if i want it in a filterscript not a gamemode so where to place it ? and if anyone see something wrong in that code please tell
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
teomakedonija - 30.11.2012
OnPlayerCommandText or OnPlayerCommandPerformed
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
Faisal_khan - 30.11.2012
There is nothing under the command. If its ZCMD, then you don't need to put it under any callbacks.
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
Red_Dragon. - 30.11.2012
Do you mean that the syntax is wrong ?
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
thefatshizms - 30.11.2012
As faisal said, there is nothing under the command ie the command is not finished. Can you show the rest of it? This surely cant be it as this would give errors.
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
Faisal_khan - 30.11.2012
The command should be something like this:
pawn Код:
CMD:vstorage(playerid, params[])
{
//your code here
return 1;
}
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
Red_Dragon. - 30.11.2012
pawn Код:
CMD:vstorage(playerid, params[])
{
new vstring[1024];
for(new i, iModelID; i < MAX_PLAYERVEHICLES; i++) {
if((iModelID = PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvModelId] - 400) >= 0) {
if(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvImpounded]) {
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (impounded)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else if(PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvDisabled]) {
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (disabled)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else if(!PlayerVehicleInfo[playerid][i][pvSpawned]) {
format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (stored)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else format(vstring, sizeof(vstring), "%s\n%s (spawned)", vstring, VehicleName[iModelID]);
}
else strcat(vstring, "\nEmpty");
}
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, VSTORAGE, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Vehicle storage", vstring, "(De)spawn", "Cancel");
return 1;
}
Like this one ?
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
thefatshizms - 30.11.2012
EDIT:
dont worry
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
Plovix - 30.11.2012
Don't put it on any callback
Re: Where to put that CMD ? -
NumbSkull - 30.11.2012
if(dialogid == VSTORAGE 19104) <---------
just ------------>if(dialogid == VSTORAGE)