Train Bot Error - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Train Bot Error (
/showthread.php?tid=396157)
Train Bot Error -
UnknownGamer - 29.11.2012
pawn Код:
C:\Users\matt\Desktop\New folder (3)\filterscripts\meganpcpack.pwn(19) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\matt\Desktop\New folder (3)\filterscripts\meganpcpack.pwn(19) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\matt\Desktop\New folder (3)\filterscripts\meganpcpack.pwn(19) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "if"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright (c) 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
2 Errors.
pawn Код:
#include <a_samp>
#include <a_npc>
new Train;
public OnGameModeInit()
{
ConnectNPC("Mike","trainbot");
Train = AddStaticVehicle(449, 2109.1763, 1503.0453, 32.2887, 82.2873, 0, 1);
}
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
if(!IsPlayerNPC(playerid)) return 0;
new playername[64];
GetPlayerName(playerid,playername,64);
else if(!strcmp(playername,"Mike",true))
{
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, Train, 0);
}
return 1;
}
Anybody spot the error?
Re: Train Bot Error -
azzerking - 29.11.2012
remove the else from the else if and just put if(!strcmp(playername,"Mike",true)).
try that
Re: Train Bot Error -
ReVo_ - 29.11.2012
if(!strcmp(playername,"Mike",true))
without else
Re: Train Bot Error -
UnknownGamer - 29.11.2012
It says NPC Conencted, but its not in the train?
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, Train, 0);
Is that correct?
Re: Train Bot Error -
ChristolisTV - 25.03.2015
I think yes.