SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids (
/showthread.php?tid=395412)
SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids -
AMEENAMEEN - 26.11.2012
SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids how to do so
Re: SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids -
[KHK]Khalid - 26.11.2012
How do you mean?
Re: SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids -
Smally - 26.11.2012
Are these cars created in files/MySQL or in the script it's self?
Re: SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids -
AMEENAMEEN - 26.11.2012
in script
Re: SetVehicleNumberPlate to specifc car ids -
Buzzbomb - 26.11.2012
pawn Код:
new TaxiVehicle[2];
/// this under OnGameModeInit
PrivateVehicle[1] = AddStaticVehicleEx(504,1779.7747,-1909.4396,13.5150,270.6893,79,7,-1);
// Put this anywhere At the bottom over ur script.. i do..
stock CountPrivateVehicles()
{
new count;
for(new PV=0; PV != 2; PV++)
{
if(PrivateVehicle[PV] == INVALID_VEHICLE_ID)
SetVehicleNumberPlate(PrivateVehicle[PV], "Thenamehere");
SetVehicleToRespawn(PrivateVehicle[PV]);
count ++;
}
return count;
}
If You need An Enum To store Random plate names. Let me know Ill fix you up with one.. Just send me Private Message.