SetPlayerAttachedObject - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: SetPlayerAttachedObject (
/showthread.php?tid=394828)
SetPlayerAttachedObject -
Sp3cter - 24.11.2012
When i use SetPlayerAttachedObject , it attach de object for ~ 1 second and remove that ... either i put that in gamemode or in filterscripts .... because
Re: SetPlayerAttachedObject -
RenSoprano - 24.11.2012
Show us your code
Re: SetPlayerAttachedObject -
Sp3cter - 24.11.2012
For example
pawn Код:
CMD:santa(playerid, params[])
{
SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, 3, 19065, 2, 0.120000, 0.040000, -0.003500, 0, 100, 100, 1.4, 1.4, 1.4);
}
return 1;
}
Re: SetPlayerAttachedObject -
RenSoprano - 24.11.2012
Can't find nothing wrong in this code
Re: SetPlayerAttachedObject -
DaRk_RaiN - 24.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sp3cter
For example
pawn Код:
CMD:santa(playerid, params[]) { SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, 3, 19065, 2, 0.120000, 0.040000, -0.003500, 0, 100, 100, 1.4, 1.4, 1.4); } return 1; }
|
You mess used the brackets, heres the right way.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sp3cter
For example
pawn Код:
CMD:santa(playerid, params[]) { SetPlayerAttachedObject(playerid, 3, 19065, 2, 0.120000, 0.040000, -0.003500, 0, 100, 100, 1.4, 1.4, 1.4); return 1; }
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by RenSoprano
Can't find nothing wrong in this code
|
Are you kiding?
Re: SetPlayerAttachedObject -
Sp3cter - 24.11.2012
Isn't about that command ... if i want to attach an object to an player , that object appear for ~1 second and ... bye ...