SA-MP Forums Archive
need a few script lines to fix a little bug - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: need a few script lines to fix a little bug (/showthread.php?tid=393715)



need a few script lines to fix a little bug - doo2doo2 - 19.11.2012

i am the governor on a server [rank 6 in faction id 6] , i used to /facpay /listfacpay normally .
But then i got hired as an admin on that server and then i cannot use those cmds anymore.
if i got this right , i need higher admin level to use the cmd BUT i am governor ...
So can someone make a script that is like this ::
If PlayerID factionid6 Rank6 types /facpay or /listfacpay
Then playerID admin level get ignored .

please i really need this :P


Re: need a few script lines to fix a little bug - Bani Raheja - 19.11.2012

PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember]; // Faction ID of the player
PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank]; //Player's rank in that particular faction
Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/listfacpay" , true))
{
	if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
	{
	    if((PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank] == 6 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 6) || PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] > 0)
	    {
	        ..... (your script)
Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/facpay" , true))
{
	if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
	{
	    if((PlayerInfo[playerid][pRank] == 6 && PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 6) || PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] > 0)
	    {
	        ..... (your script)



Re: need a few script lines to fix a little bug - doo2doo2 - 19.11.2012

thx , gonna try that


Re: need a few script lines to fix a little bug - damian19997 - 19.11.2012

how about you be admin on 1 account and be gov on other?



Re: need a few script lines to fix a little bug - doo2doo2 - 19.11.2012

hmm / well each time i want to use admin i switch accounts :O , easier that you add it damian