SA-MP Forums Archive
Zcmd doesnt work? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Zcmd doesnt work? (/showthread.php?tid=393046)



Zcmd doesnt work? - kanersps - 16.11.2012

If i do:
Код:
	COMMAND:help(playerid, params[])
	{
	    return 1;
	}
Then i get those errors when i compile(I included zcmd)


Код:
C:\Users\Kane\Desktop\Sa-Mp\gamemodes\Frosty.pwn(527) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Kane\Desktop\Sa-Mp\gamemodes\Frosty.pwn(527) : error 017: undefined symbol "cmd_help"
C:\Users\Kane\Desktop\Sa-Mp\gamemodes\Frosty.pwn(527) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Kane\Desktop\Sa-Mp\gamemodes\Frosty.pwn(527) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.



Re: Zcmd doesnt work? - kanersps - 16.11.2012

Still need help XD


AW: Zcmd doesnt work? - AwokenNeoX - 16.11.2012

Код:
zcmd:help(playerid,params[])
{
     return 1;
}



Re: Zcmd doesnt work? - Socan - 16.11.2012

Make sure you have the updated ZCMD include in your pawno>include folder. And put this command not in any public function! Put it by itself at the bottom of your script. Also check if you have
Код:
#include <zcmd>
If so I'd just do;

Код:
CMD:help(playerid, params[])
{
   return 1;
}



Re: Zcmd doesnt work? - Lean - 16.11.2012

pawn Код:
CMD:help(playerid,params[])
{
     return 1;
}



Re: Zcmd doesnt work? - KiNG3 - 16.11.2012

There is a possibility you forgot
pawn Код:
#include <zcmd>
Proper ZCMD Commands
pawn Код:
CMD:cmd(playerid, params)
{
    return 1;
}
There's also a possibility that you are putting it under OnPlayerCommandText(or something), make sure it is out of there. Doesn't need to be there.

@AwokenNeoX
That does not work, just means the include is ZCMD doesn't mean ZCMD:, but then again I have never checked if ZCMD would work, but probably not.


Re: Zcmd doesnt work? - kanersps - 16.11.2012

Aggain:

Quote:

C:\Users\Kane\Desktop\Sa-Mp\gamemodes\Frosty.pwn(527) : error 017: undefined symbol "help"
C:\Users\Kane\Desktop\Sa-Mp\gamemodes\Frosty.pwn(531) : warning 225: unreachable code
C:\Users\Kane\Desktop\Sa-Mp\gamemodes\Frosty.pwn(527) : warning 203: symbol is never used: "zcmd"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


1 Error.




Re: Zcmd doesnt work? - KiNG3 - 16.11.2012

Okay, show us lines from 525-535 please.


Re: Zcmd doesnt work? - Team_PRO - 17.11.2012

Make Sure you have the include file in includes of the pawno
here use this link
just Copy It inside in the empty space in the pawno script system
http://pastebin.com/ZJ7RbDtR

and put the include file
PHP код:
#include <zcmd> 
if you making command use this
PHP код:
CMD:Mycommand(playerid,params[]) 
make sure you wont forgot this "[]" After The params
Thatll will work