Calling YCMD command. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Calling YCMD command. (
/showthread.php?tid=391579)
Calling YCMD command. -
BaubaS - 11.11.2012
Hey, Im creating one system in which I need to call commands sometimes. Is it even possible with YCMD? In zcmd, you could do:
pawn Код:
CallLocalFunction("cmd_your command", "dd", playerid, [..params..]);
Re: Calling YCMD command. -
BaubaS - 11.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by ******
You're doing it wrong! Both y_commands and zcmd are external interfaces to your script, you don't need to use external interfaces from inside your own code - just have your commands decode parameters and call some function, then also call the same function in your own code without having to encode then decode information in strings. It will make your mode vastly simpler.
|
Could you show me any examples, please?
Re: Calling YCMD command. -
BaubaS - 11.11.2012
Ow, thank you.
Re: Calling YCMD command. -
drichie - 02.06.2013
how to use functioncall();
Re: Calling YCMD command. -
drichie - 02.06.2013
im finding out what can be done to execute /login and /register command on onplayerconnect or onplayerrequestclass... coz i dont like that to be used when the players is already spawned
Re: Calling YCMD command. -
drichie - 02.06.2013
yeah im using it together with y_commands and y_extra