Invalid ID Help. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Invalid ID Help. (
/showthread.php?tid=389737)
Invalid ID Help. -
Laure - 03.11.2012
Hi there,I tried to make a Command that fills a business on command performed by admin but any valid Biz id i choose it says Invalid Business ID think i have something wrong with the line with Invalid Business ID in the Command So Can please help me?The code
Код:
CMD:giveproducts(playerid, params[])
{
new amount, idx, string[128];
if(!IsPlayerLoggedIn(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You need to login first before using any command.");
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 4) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "You are not authorized to use this command.");
if(sscanf(params, "i", amount, idx)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "[Usage]: /giveproducts [bizid] [amount]");
foreach(Player, i)
if(!BizInfo[idx][bType]) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, "Invalid Business ID.");
BizInfo[idx][bProducts] = amount;
format(string, sizeof(string), "AdmInfo: %s has set business id %d's products to %d.(Owner: %s)", RPN(playerid), idx, amount, BizInfo[idx][bOwner]);
SendAdminMessage(COLOR_DARKRED, 1, string);
return 1;
}
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
DBan - 03.11.2012
-delete pls-
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
Laure - 03.11.2012
BUMP
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
lamarr007 - 03.11.2012
pawn Код:
if(sscanf(params, "ii", amount, idx)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "[Usage]: /giveproducts [bizid] [amount]");
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
Laure - 03.11.2012
Didnt fix still the same.
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
Laure - 03.11.2012
Helper anywhere?
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
MrCoder - 03.11.2012
pawn Код:
if(sscanf(params, "ui", amount, idx)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "[Usage]: /giveproducts [bizid] [amount]");
If it does not work, update your sscanf.
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
Private200 - 03.11.2012
Update plugins , they are outdated , and i think it use only ip 0 right ?
If it is like that , then the problem is with your plugins update them and please , don't flood on forum
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
tyler12 - 03.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrCoder
pawn Код:
if(sscanf(params, "ui", amount, idx)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "[Usage]: /giveproducts [bizid] [amount]");
If it does not work, update your sscanf.
|
The sscanf specifier, u, is for Playerid's/names
Код:
u User name/id (bots and players)
Your checking the business type, not the ID.
You also need
PHP код:
if(sscanf(params, "ii", amount, idx)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "[Usage]: /giveproducts [bizid] [amount]");
as there's 2 parameters.
Re: Invalid ID Help. -
Laure - 03.11.2012
Tried with the ii didn't work