Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
Camorra - 02.11.2012
How do i add text draw into gangzone when player is into gangzone like
Код:
else if(IsPlayerInTurf(playerid,1843.0125, 2474.0095, 2235.0125, 2544.0095))// 34
And when i'll be into that cords then text draw show with gang name under the money
Re: Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
Private200 - 02.11.2012
Add this at the top of the script :
Now the code to create the textdraw
pawn Код:
Textdraw0 = TextDrawCreate(795.140000, 0.000000, "The name of the base here"); //I am not sure about the position of the textdraw
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw0, 16711935);
TextDrawFont(Textdraw0, 1);
TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw0, 0.570000, 2.700000);
TextDrawColor(Textdraw0, 65535);
TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw0, 1);
TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw0, 1);
Something like full script of it , without the things in the top of your script !
pawn Код:
else if(IsPlayerInTurf(playerid,1843.0125, 2474.0095, 2235.0125, 2544.0095))// 34
{
Textdraw0 = TextDrawCreate(795.140000, 0.000000, "The name of the base here"); //I am not sure about the position of the textdraw
TextDrawBackgroundColor(Textdraw0, 16711935);
TextDrawFont(Textdraw0, 1);
TextDrawLetterSize(Textdraw0, 0.570000, 2.700000);
TextDrawColor(Textdraw0, 65535);
TextDrawSetOutline(Textdraw0, 1);
TextDrawSetProportional(Textdraw0, 1);
return 1;
}
Ahh yeah , i forgot about showing it too :P
Here code is . You put it under OnPlayerSpawn
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn( playerid )
{
TextDrawShowForPlayer( playerid, Textdraw0 );
return 1;
}
If you don't have a OnPlayerSpawn , you copy it just like that , if you alredy got one just copy the
pawn Код:
TextDrawShowForPlayer( playerid, Textdraw0 );
line and paste it under OnPlayerSpawn
Hope this helps
Re: Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
Camorra - 02.11.2012
Not works.
Re: Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
JaKe Elite - 03.11.2012
Use IsPlayerInArea, Search the stock IsPlayerInArea.
Gangzone use minx, miny, maxx and maxy.
So i'm sure it will work with IsPlayerInArea.
I use this long time ago with Capture the Vehicle GM.
Re: Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
JaKe Elite - 03.11.2012
Put the IsPlayerInArea function in your callback timer.
You've to set 1000 milesecond timer so we can check whether is player in area or not.
Re: Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
Camorra - 04.11.2012
wont works, well i have to make it dynamic also and i just dont get how to.
please any more ideas ?
Re: Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
[KHK]Khalid - 04.11.2012
Check
this tutorial out. It will help you create gangzones and deal with them (probably what you're looking for) in an efficient way.
Re: Gangzone with Textdraw ? -
Camorra - 04.11.2012
I have already gangzone system are dynamic.
Cannot find what i need into tut