Wrong Spawn or bug -
nicholas1 - 01.11.2012
Anyway,I did the Team Colors and the ex-class
It looks good but when try to spawn I get spawn to this kinda bug place.Its like no where.
Here,is what in my saved positions in user files
Zombie Server Positions
AddPlayerClass(29,470.1499,879.4683,-29.0365,270.3423,0,0,0,0,0,0); // Hoodie Spawn
AddPlayerClass(181,710.0132,822.6918,-30.2325,63.2217,0,0,0,0,0,0); // Punk Zombie Spawn
Ok,now this is what I use in ex-class
//Classes
AddPlayerClassEx( HUMANS_TEAM, 163, 1958.3783, 1343.1572, 15.3746, 0.0, 24, 250, 25, 150, 31, 5000); // Classid 0
AddPlayerClassEx( ZOMBIES_TEAM, 160 , 2199.6531, 1393.3678, 10.8203, 0.0, 9, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0); // Classid 1
I am trying to add back to the place where I set the SavedPositions because I have edited that area and put hard work on that map.
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
Stu1 - 01.11.2012
So are your co ordinates meant to be different from eachother?
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
nicholas1 - 01.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stu1
So are your co ordinates meant to be different from eachother?
|
Yep they both are different I dont know why I have in user files the 2 for AddpPayerClass
But,I dont have no co-ordinates for the AddPlayerEx
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
guitarmandanny - 01.11.2012
So you want it like this?
Код:
AddPlayerClassEx( HUMANS_TEAM, 163, 470.1499, 879.4683, -29.0365, 270.3423, 24, 250, 25, 150, 31, 5000); // Classid 0
AddPlayerClassEx( ZOMBIES_TEAM, 160, 710.0132, 822.6918, -30.2325, 63.2217, 9, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0); // Classid 1
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
nicholas1 - 01.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by guitarmandanny
So you want it like this?
Код:
AddPlayerClassEx( HUMANS_TEAM, 163, 470.1499,879.4683,-29.0365,270.3423 24, 250, 25, 150, 31, 5000); // Classid 0
AddPlayerClassEx( ZOMBIES_TEAM, 160 , 710.0132,822.6918,-30.2325,63.2217, 9, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0); // Classid 1
|
Yea I tried that but got lots of error's I have school in the morning.So,I will post more details tomorrow.Its my bed time.
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
guitarmandanny - 01.11.2012
What Errors are you getting?
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
Stu1 - 01.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by nicholas1
Yea I tried that but got lots of error's I have school in the morning.So,I will post more details tomorrow.Its my bed time.
|
Do this and it will work
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
nicholas1 - 01.11.2012
I did it.Its good but at bottom of the map when spawn that area.The floor is bug like wont show.
//Classes
AddPlayerClassEx( HUMANS_TEAM, 163, 470.1499, 879.4683, -29.0365, 270.3423, 24, 250, 25, 150, 31, 5000); // Classid 0
AddPlayerClassEx( ZOMBIES_TEAM, 160, 710.0132, 822.6918, -30.2325, 63.2217, 9, 1, 0, 0, 0, 0); // Classid 1
I compile and recieve no error's
I think it have to do something with this
public OnPlayerRequestClass(playerid, classid){
switch(classid){
case 0: SetPlayerTeam(playerid, HUMANS_TEAM); // HUMANS team (Classid 0)
case 1: SetPlayerTeam(playerid, ZOMBIES_TEAM); // ZOMBIES Team (classid 1)
}
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,14); - on this interior I think thats reason why its not showing floor?
SetPlayerPos(playerid,258.4893,-41.4008,1002.0234);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 270.0);
SetPlayerCameraPos(playerid,256.0815,-43.0475,1004.0234);
SetPlayerCameraLookAt(playerid,258.4893,-41.4008,1002.0234);
return true;
}
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
guitarmandanny - 01.11.2012
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0); is the default try that
Re: Wrong Spawn or bug -
nicholas1 - 01.11.2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by guitarmandanny
SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0); is the default try that
|
Cant change that interior it just make once load game the people looking in mirror be bug.
I need this problem fix bad.Its like I cant spawn at the area where I set it at.Let me look something on the web I guess.In sa-mp index.Please,help me