[HELP] How To Make This Paint Job To Be Colored Once? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [HELP] How To Make This Paint Job To Be Colored Once? (
/showthread.php?tid=389165)
[HELP] How To Make This Paint Job To Be Colored Once? -
Danyal - 01.11.2012
here is code:
pawn Код:
stock IsPlayerNearPaintShop(playerid)
{
new vehicleid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 4, 2032.47, 1418.05, 9.82))
{
if(IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid, vehicleid))
{
new colora = random(255);
new colorb = random(255);
ChangeVehicleColor(vehicleid, colora, colorb);
}
return true;
}
return true;
}
i want car to change car paint only once if i am in range of point...
the above posted code changes color very often if i am i in rage of point i want paint job to be changed once if i leave or may not leave place
[SORRY FOR MEH BAD ENGLISH]
Re: [HELP] How To Make This Paint Job To Be Colored Once? -
NewerthRoleplay - 01.11.2012
I believe you should use this callback
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnVehicleRespraywith the modification that SA-MP wiki says to use however pastebin is down for me at this current point in time.
-Howelley
Re: [HELP] How To Make This Paint Job To Be Colored Once? - rjjj - 01.11.2012
This should solve your problem
![afro](images/smilies/mrgreen.gif)
:
pawn Код:
stock IsPlayerNearPaintShop(playerid)
{
new vehicleid = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 4, 2032.47, 1418.05, 9.82))
{
if(IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid, vehicleid))
{
if(!GetPVarInt(playerid, "Once"))
{
new colora = random(255);
new colorb = random(255);
ChangeVehicleColor(vehicleid, colora, colorb);
SetPVarInt(playerid, "Once", true);
}
}
return true;
}
return true;
}
I hope that I have helped
![Tongue](images/smilies/razz.gif)
.
Re: [HELP] How To Make This Paint Job To Be Colored Once? -
Danyal - 01.11.2012
i am using this on player update...
SOLVED
Re: [HELP] How To Make This Paint Job To Be Colored Once? -
Danyal - 01.11.2012
Thanks ****** that worked but some time color isnt changed it doesnt matter