SA-MP Forums Archive
Help on script - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help on script (/showthread.php?tid=389093)



Help on script - Private200 - 31.10.2012

I am making a weapon filterscript . IDK why but it mess up with login for and registration one . when i press enter to get the weapon , it shows :

Your account has been succesfully registred .
And when i press the Cancel button , it says :
You must login to play !
Server closed the connection !

how to fix this? help please


Re: Help on script - InfiniTy. - 31.10.2012

Put different ids/names on the dialogs


Re: Help on script - Private200 - 31.10.2012

Well , it is a seperated filterscript , so ..


Re: Help on script - InfiniTy. - 31.10.2012

Put it in the gamemode.. it is better i would say.. and then try it .. that's happened to me the same.. a filterscript and the gamemode and it shows random stuff. i put that filterscript into the gm .. done


AW: Help on script - Skimmer - 31.10.2012

Happens that, when you join the server ?


Re: Help on script - Private200 - 31.10.2012

I am making it for sa-mp forum so , what i try to do something now .


Re: Help on script - InfiniTy. - 31.10.2012

Quote:
Originally Posted by Private200
Посмотреть сообщение
I am making it for sa-mp forum so , what i try to do something now .
If you make something for sa-mp forum then try it on an empty gamemode..


AW: Help on script - Skimmer - 31.10.2012

If you want to create something for Forum, you should have some experience about scripting.


Re: Help on script - Private200 - 31.10.2012

Yeah i have , but i don't know about this ... i got fixed that , but the problem i had all the time is that , when i try to open it , nothing happends . The codes are here

pawn Код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
if(response)// They pressed the first button.
     {
    switch(dialogid)// If you only have one dialog, then this isn't required, but it's neater for when you implement more dialogs.
        {
        case 500:// Our dialog!
           {
            switch(listitem)// Checking which listitem was selected
            {
               case 0:// The first item listed
               {
                    GivePlayerWeapon(playerid,26,500);
                    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTRED,"You got a ShotGun Sawnoff for free");
                }